LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Animal print 2-piece PJ set

Cozy 2-piece flannel PJ set makes any night a little wilder with trendy colored animal print and satiny piping. Long sleeve, button front top features notched lapels and a chest pocket. Matching pants offer easy-wearing comfort with an elastic waist. Comfortable 100% cotton.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal print 2-piece PJ set
Review 1 for Animal print 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
richardsonaj
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Animal Fun
Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are the most comfortable pajamas I have ever own. They are soft and relaxing. The only problem is that I could have ordered them in a smaller size but I am ok with the baggy fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal print 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deanna13
City: little rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
buttons don't stay buttoned, fall off, and shrinks
Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: poor quality
I ordered this pair and the red polka dot pj set in order to have something to wear around family this past Christmas. SO adorable, and so comfy! However, the buttons on this blue animal print pj set do NOT stay buttoned- I spent the whole night trying to keep my top buttoned, which defeated the whole purpose of buying these jammies. The final straw was when I got up from the couch and every button but the top one was unbuttoned. Thank goodness I had put an undershirt on after the first couple of times or I would've flashed my in-laws. When I washed them, a button came completely off! I wouldn't buy these again if they were 80 percent off. Also, both the red pair and the blue pair shrank in the wash considerably even though I followed instructions exactly. Very disappointed in the quality of these pajamas-especially for such a price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal print 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
br549
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the feel and comfort but...
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: prepare to sew on buttons and close up buttonholes
I love how these pjs feel. They are true to size but be warned about the buttons. They are too small for the button holes and come unbuttoned but the main problem is that after the first washing in cold and low setting dry I lost 2 buttons off of the top and they shrunk at least two sizes. I always order a size or two bigger than what I wear so they still fit but these buttons have to be resewn on and the button holes sewn up more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Animal print 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinny
Date:January 2, 2013
Cons: shrinkage
I loved these pajamas....until I washed them (in cold water & dried on low heat.). Now they are at least 4 inches too short in the sleeves & pants. Major bummer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal print 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaluna
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these PJs!!
Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got an 18/20 and I just love these pajamas! Comfortable and easy to wear--just great! The teal color is vibrant and I love animal print, too. Just perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal print 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hotkoko
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Love PJ's
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I am a pajama fanatic..... I love the style and the fabric. My only complaint is that I wear a 14/16 in everything, but I am a 40H bra so I struggle with the buttons on the top staying closed yet the pants fit terrific. I constantly have to re-button the middle buttons, which will not allow me to wear them around the house. If you are F G or H cup, SIZE UP.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Animal print 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LakeKel
City: Manitowoc
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the print
Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the color and print. The pants are way too long and the sleeves are a little long too. Comfy though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Animal print 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IAMFashion
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Cozy!
Date:November 14, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I simply adore my new pj's I exchanged the thermal sleep shirt for this pair in the store. The color is deeper, not quite like the picture shown online, much better in person. They are true to size. I wear size 18 in LaneBryant, so I purchased the 18/20. I already figured it out if I lose weight, I'll find a way to fix them so I can keep wearing them.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.