LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Leather trim slim boot jean

Embellished with faux leather trim and rhinestones, our slim boot jean adds on-trend edge to your denim collection. Sexy slim boot silhouette hugs your curves like a skinny jean, but flares below the knee to balance your figure and show off your favorite footwear. Dark wash denim with five pockets, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leather trim slim boot jean
Review 1 for Leather trim slim boot jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nascarnani
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the jean fit....hate the beads
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: beads fall off
I love the fit of these jeans, however, I find the "fancy" beads all over the place...my bedroom floor, the seat of my car, my washing machine...you get the idea. The beads fall off very easily. The first time I wore them I found them either hanging off the pockets or on the floor etc. Very dissappointing for a jean that I paid $69 for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leather trim slim boot jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Roxymc
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ugly
Date:March 16, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, fake leather
All I can say is I am returning it and I gotta stop shopping online.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leather trim slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valkyrie
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best pair of jeans EVER!
Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering
I can't say enough good things about these jeans!! They fit better than any jeans I've ever owned. They're flattering, I love the cut and fit, I love the design and decorations, I love the length, and I love how light-weight and comfortable they are! I loved these pants so much that I bought 2 more pairs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leather trim slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunny314
City: Nogales
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable pair of jeans
Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't normally find jeans that I like. I am 5'5" and most of the time jeans are too long and just don't fit right. But, I find these jeans very comfortable and the right length for me. They have some stretch and are soft and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leather trim slim boot jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen1535
Love these, until the jewels started falling off
Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: jewels fall of right away
Love the look, love the style, love the color, love that I can wear them and be comfortable. HATE that I was at a party the very 1st day I got these and the jewels were falling off of my back pockets. I was sitting next to our town commissioner and she picked up a few of these and said " I think these are falling off of your butt". SO embarassing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leather trim slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wifeandmommy
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love these jeans
Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the new stylish look of these jeans. Of course they are too long. I had to get them hemmed, but only a small hem because I will be wearing them with a heel. I love the fit, they are extremely comfortable. Kinda sit low on my waist, but that's okay because I will be wearing a blouse that will cover my waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leather trim slim boot jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jasmine828
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Gorgeous and comfortable
Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: jewels fall off
These jeans are comfortable and stylish, which is hard to find. The color is gorgeous and dressy and the fit is just stretchy enough that yes, I have given up my yoga pants on the weekends to wear these. I love these jeans so much I bought two pairs. The only downside is that the jewels on the back pockets do come off no matter how you wash the pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leather trim slim boot jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebecca F
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Really Satisfied
Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: jewels on the pockets fall off everywhere.
Loved the jeans. Fit great. Comfortable. Sizing is accurate. Only complaint is the jewels on the pockets fall off everywhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Leather trim slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wifeandmommy
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these jeans
Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are so comfortable. They kinda stretched out a little by the end of the day but that's ok because I did buy a smaller size. My only problem is they don't come in petite, I had them hemmed and wore them with a heel (I'm 5 feet tall). I love the front and back pocket design.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Leather trim slim boot jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oliverbenny
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Didn't Care For Fit
Date:January 2, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit
I love bootcut jeans but I really didn't like these when I tried them on in the store. They didn't fit quite right in the crouch. I also really disliked the front pockets of these jeans. They look cute in the picture but not on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.