LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Argyle pocket skinny jean

Our dark wash skinny jean goes beyond basic with embellished back pockets featuring sequins, metallic threads and studs in a trendy argyle pattern. Clean dark wash denim stretches to hug your curves beautifully. Button & zip fly closure with belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Argyle pocket skinny jean
Review 1 for Argyle pocket skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
forevermber
City: Harlingen
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Embelishments fall off
Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality
I tried these on and they fit perfect. JUST LOVED THEM. Then I washed them before wearing and over 50% of the iron-on embellishment fell off. VERY disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Argyle pocket skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: D/FW
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy skinny jeans
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: studs glued on pockets
Comfy skinny jeans with fun embellished back pockets.
Unfortunately, embellishments are glued on and have already lost quite a few of them :-(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Argyle pocket skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mita
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
best jeans I've bought in a long time. I am quite hippy and these fit very nicely. They are not "waist" fitted, just below the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Argyle pocket skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegggers
City: Freehold
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Too flashy but.....
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
These pants are a great fit and so comfortable to move around in. I really wanted straight leg pants ....just don't really care for the bling on my tush. I will get used to it tho...that's how much I like the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Argyle pocket skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karyl
Comvort
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These Jeans are super comfortable. I would recommend them to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Argyle pocket skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mel1960
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Studs fell off pockets one hour into wearing these
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, studs fall off
The decorated studs on the back of pockets started to fall off the pocket 1 hour into wearing them. I have washed them once and almost all studs are off the pockets. Otherwise I like the jeans! Maybe they shouldn't put studs on pants, I haven't had a pair that the studs have stayed on yet!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Argyle pocket skinny jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KMVCS
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store and online
dont buy
Date:January 30, 2013
I had purchased these to replace an old pair and had the gift check so why not? Right that was my first mistake. The back pocket design looks great but its all glued on the first time I wore them they fell off. not worth it get somthing else!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Argyle pocket skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susanlu
City: Lakewood
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought these in store on Wednesday. Love them. Very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.