LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Faux suede moccasin

Detailed with contrast stitching and lined with faux shearling for luxe warmth, our faux suede moccasins are made for cozy, casual fun! Hard, rubber soles wear well inside or out with non-slip tread.
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
4 out of 8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faux suede moccasin
Review 1 for Faux suede moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chocolate Chip Cookie
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
These shoes are like walking on cotton they are so comfortable I feel like I don't even have on shoes. I have never in my life had a pair of shoes like this. They are great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Faux suede moccasin
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rhapsody
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The purple dazzles! Not warm though...
Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
As soon as I saw these in purple I had to have them, they are just too cute! Ive worn them a few times now, they seem to be holding up well.
I wore them on a rainy day, & after a few shallow unavoidable puddles I regretted it, my feet were cold & damp. Even dry & with socks, they are NOT warm shoes!
FIT-I usually wear 10.5 wide, so I got the 11 because the 10 was VERY tight. They did loosen up a tad*, but I do NOT feel like they flop or will fall off my feet.
Cost-I got them half off, I think it was a good deal. I wear these to feel a little fancy-smancy, I dont abuse them...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Faux suede moccasin
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
mine stretched out
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, they stretch out
I am so disappointed in these house shoes. I had hoped they would be more like a shoe then a slipper but they are definitely a slipper. Then to add insult to injury mine stretched out after wearing them a couple of times and now I have a hard time keeping them on. They fit tight at first but not now. I think I will have to return them or buy a shoe insert to tighten up the fit! Dont waste your money.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Faux suede moccasin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
snowy
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very poor quality
Date:December 16, 2012
Cons: Style, Fit, quality
They are not worth the price even on sale. They began to fall apart after first wear and they are definitely not for outside
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faux suede moccasin
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gnicholls
City: RH
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
not good quality
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poor quality
When I got my shipment I immediately noticed a stiching issue. The stitching began to come undone even before I first put them on. I tied up the stiching on the one shoe and the next day the faux fur lining began to fall out in chuncks out of the other shoe...after 2 days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faux suede moccasin
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miss loulou
Date:December 11, 2012
These are very comfortable moccasins. I love wearing them around the house on the weekends. They're a little pricy in my opinion, but I got them on sale..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Faux suede moccasin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyJB
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these- so comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Faux suede moccasin
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megsly
City: Robbins
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
More like a slipper...
Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
I bought these hoping they would be a comfy and warm shoe to wear on the playground with my preschool class. They arrived, and I was really disappointed when I opened the box. I'll be honest, they are very comfortable and they are really warm, but I needed a wide. The shoe itself is a wide, but the sole was really narrow and I felt like it would wear down very quickly if I wore it outside of the house. Also, the toe is soooo long. I wear a 10.5-11, and these shoes were at least 2 inches longer than any other pair of flats I own. I got these on sale, so they're worth what I paid for them as house shoes/slippers, but as far as an actual shoe? They're certainly not what I expected them to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.