LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ombre animal utility blouse

Ombre animal print infuses our utility blouse with far-out flair. Sheer and designed to layer, this bright button-down features a classic collared design with flapped chest pockets, buttoned cuffs and a rounded hem that's just right for tucking or leaving loose. Tame the wild print with a demure pencil skirt for the office, or pair with denim for an eye-exciting weekend ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ombre animal utility blouse
Review 1 for Ombre animal utility blouse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PhoenixGrad
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but not for me
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
When I first saw this top it was a must have for me. I waited and waited to purchase and finally decided to buy during clearance sale. Overall this is a nice shirt but didn't give me the "look" I was hoping for after reading other reviews. I haven't decided whether or not to return it because it is a cute shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ombre animal utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
working girl
City: Pittsburgh, PA
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
super!
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great looking blouse - very lightweight and sheer....love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ombre animal utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReneeW
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Love this shirt!! I normally wear an 18/20 no problem with usually a little room but this is not the case with this shirt. I probably needed the next size up for it to be loose and comfortable !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ombre animal utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
genny 54
City: dickison
State: North Dakota
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
very nice top and very reasonably priced.
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. The only problem I have with it is that I could not get it in a larger size so it is a lttle tight. I had to get the 18-20 and I can use the next size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ombre animal utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marni
City: Beverly
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for the office...and girls' night out!
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I wore this to the office with a black pencil skirt (black lace cami underneath). After work, I unbuttoned a few buttons, untucked the shirt and threw on a belt, switched heels and I was ready for a night out with the girls! Awesome value! Sheer enough to be sexy but not too sheer for the office!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ombre animal utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
big girl 1
City: los angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice light weight shirt. Have gotten many compliments when worn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ombre animal utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
red52
City: missouri city
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
awesome top and the price was good. bought it when lb had their 70% off sale online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ombre animal utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kn84
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Cute!
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute, comfortable, fits in all the right places!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ombre animal utility blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hesitant
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the look
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought this shirt the other day in the store. I haven't worn it yet, but I love the style and the material feels great! I did notice that it did hit at the waist, so I had to leave the bottom button undone so as not to be tight on my hips (where I carry most of my weight). I like that it gave me the curvy look I like and didn't just hang there. It was a good length and very cute in person.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ombre animal utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sbk47
Cool Blouse
Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Can't wait to wear this on Christmas when I visit friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ombre animal utility blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
naughtygrrrl
City: Monticello
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute shirt!
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would recommend this shirt. You might want to wear a cami under it though. It is a little see through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ombre animal utility blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PaperDollJenny
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Vibrant!
Date:November 8, 2012
Pros: Style, vibrant colors!
Cons: Fit, runs small
Love the vibrant colors, and the material! Very slinky, soft, but no stretch what so ever! Unfortunately, the shirt was way to small for me, I usually wear a 18/20, but I will definetly have to size up. I'm hoping the next size up will work because I really love this trendy blouse! I t will be so cute with black jeggings and boots!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.