LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ultimate Stretch sateen skinny jean

Ultimate Stretch sateen skinny jean is a must-have for stylish comfort with its super-soft stretch denim and sexy, curve-loving fit. Dark sandblast sateen features fading and whiskering in all the right places for a trendy touch. Five pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops. It's the ultimate in silhouette perfection!
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ultimate Stretch sateen skinny jean
Review 1 for Ultimate Stretch sateen skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msraerae
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are great, very soft and stretchy. I bought two, the dark rinse and the dark sandblast. Can’t tell much difference in color. Should have returned a pair but I kept both.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ultimate Stretch sateen skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee Dee
City: Hilliard
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very comfortable, a little large in the legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ultimate Stretch sateen skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Siouxieque
City: Pickens
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jeans to love
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ultimate Stretch sateen skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fluffy
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
My new favorite jeans
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fashionable.
Never thought I would wear skinny jeans at my age. Sales lady suggested I try them on and I bought four pair. They are comfortable with just a little spandex. They make my legs appear longer and my body thinner. They have made me feel younger and more confident!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ultimate Stretch sateen skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mitzeye2
City: Huntington
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great jeans!!
Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are comfortable and fit great. I buy jeans that are boot cut or flare in petite sizes and wasn't sure if I'd like the skinny. I do, however, they don't fit tight all the way down like in the picture. They're good until you reach the knees, then they tend to be slightly loose. They're still great jeans and can be worn well with boots. I will be buying another pair online, as they do not stock the petite sizes in my local store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ultimate Stretch sateen skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kel3120
City: Hawthorne
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
So Comfortable
Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are SO comfortable and stylish. I love the deep blue color. They hug all my curves and feel great on. If you're a girl with hips and a butt these are the jeans for you. They are true to size so order your normal size. I'm wearing them on my date this weekend!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ultimate Stretch sateen skinny jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shesallthat
Meh ¬.¬
Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: Comfort, soffffttttt
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described
I have been dying to own a pair of flattering skinny jeans that I can tuck into my winter boots, unfortunately, these did not make the cut. I carry my weight in my belly, have normal sized thighs and legs, and no hips. These jeans were downright baggy from crotch to the cuff. The waist fit ok, but nothing spectacular. I wish they would have fit because they were soooooo soft. In short, if you're looking for a $60 pair of pajama bottoms these are the pants for you. If you're looking for trendy skinny jeans pick another pair.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ultimate Stretch sateen skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rayshine
City: Fruitland, MD
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
The BEST SKINNY JEANS EVER!!
Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
The material is nice, the high quality is very evident! You pay and this skinny jeans delivers! This is my first pair of skinny jeans. I am a curvy size 20 and 6ft. I was a little unsure about buying a skinny jean in general, but they love my hips the right way! True to size I got a 22 at first thinking I needed to go bigger, but a size 20 was the right fit!. Goes great with cowboy boots or any boots for that matter! Dress it up or down the dark rinse is GREAT...makes me look leaner! This diva is happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.