LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Multicolored chevron cardigan

Trendy chevron makes a cheerful display in multicolored stripes on our cozy open cardigan. Layer on this long sleeved cardi over tops for a punched-up color palette and just the right amount of warmth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multicolored chevron cardigan
Review 1 for Multicolored chevron cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GinaPooh
City: Cordova
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Arms feel a little weird
Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Not sure whats been going on with LB clothes and shoes lately but things are not fitting like they used to. The arms are really snug on this but the rest of it is great. Very pretty. I have the blue color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multicolored chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DK73
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this!
Date:April 30, 2013
Lightweight and comfortable. I got it in the coral color and got so many compliments. But its a classic piece for your wardrobe in any color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multicolored chevron cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcelina
City: Panama City Beach
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased it online and shipped to store. It was free shipping and got here in no time. The tecture was soft and the fit was right on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multicolored chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Techie78
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style
I ordered this sweater in blue. I love it. Made of thin sweater material. I have received many compliments on it. Great to wear during spring and fall temps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multicolored chevron cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Pleased
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Date:April 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This cardigan is really stylish. I purchase the Peacoat color, and it's really nice...do note that the light stripe is gray, not white. I paired this with my white pants, and it has that nautical look to it. It's true to size, and I'm very pleased with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multicolored chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joielle
City: philly
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
stylish and colorful
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
awesome color .....but cut a little small for a women with big breast ....so the next one i would by is 26........coral ......the 22 isnt tight but i would like to roomy on a windy day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multicolored chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaluna
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the blue chevron cardi
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, comfortable cotton, great sale price
I got the navy in an 18/20. I agree with a previous reviewer that I sometimes go one size down in open cardigans because they are just too big. Do not do that with this one! Order your normal top size and it will look right. It is cotton and very thin so you can still wear it now in the early spring. I have not washed it yet, but it is cotton and I am always careful to line dry so they will not shrink. They are $20 right now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multicolored chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fargo
Date:February 27, 2013
Looks great and feels soft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multicolored chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
born2shop
City: Chattanooga
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loving this sweater!!
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wonderful look, I have it in the blue and love it. I did size down in the sweater because I don't like the longer sweaters to be larger. It will fit very nicely with the nautical theme for spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multicolored chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karenlea
Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it - fabulous !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multicolored chevron cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizFizz27
State: Minnesota
Runs a little small
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I normally wear an 18/20 but for open cardigans tend to size down, since I have a big tummy. With this sweater, I should have stuck with the 18/20. Otherwise it is super cute! I did buy the matching tank but navy or a light heather gray would go well under it also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multicolored chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bentmax
City: Somerset
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
better in person
Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just bought this sweater in the store yesterday. I haven't worn it yet, but I think I'm going to really like it. I love the colors and the pattern. It is much nicer in person. I'm going to pair it with a navy standard partial lace cami that LB sells. They had it paired with another ruffled navy cami in store, but I didn't like the fit of that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.