LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Polka dot French full coverage bra

French full coverage bra is "Ooh-la-la" sexy with a polka dot print pieced with sheer lace and punctuated by button accents. Lightly-lined underwire cups give a supportive boost with no extra padding. Adjustable straps and padded back closure. Pair with the matching Polka Dot Midi Brief for a fab, retro-inspired set (panty sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Polka dot French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Polka dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ajaries
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is so pretty while still supportive. You big boob girls know what a find that is!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Polka dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Curvy Gurl
Ugh.
Date:July 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Adorable to look at. But the cups are terrible under clothes! you can see this huge seam where the two materials meet across the bust. I wear a 40DD and am a size 16.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Polka dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AREESE
Date:June 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very cute, fairly comfortable, but a different cut than the Balconette that I usually wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Polka dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
meese
City: Bradenton
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Very cute, love it. It is a little more stiff than some of the other bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Polka dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
amberrr64
City: Tracy
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Fits funny
Date:April 1, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
I thought this bra looked great online. In person, it is still cute. However, the fit is very weird compared to other LB bras in the same size & style. I couldn't get the clasps to meet in the same size that all my other bras are. I used an extender and it fits but the cups are two different materials and it feels weird. The top is stretchy and the bottom is rigid. It's not my favorite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Polka dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Melly7284
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Read why it's only 3 stars!
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: sent me the wrong size!
So I saw this bra and was like omg so cute, the polka dots, the buttons, the sheerness. So I ordered it online, and was so excited! Well I got it in the mail, and tried it on to make sure it fits well. It's small, only because they sent me the wrong size. I could have swore i ordered the right size. So instead of going back and forth calling, I figured id go into the store to exchange it for the right size. Nope they didn't have it. So i tried on other bras, and got something else. But I was still upset about not getting it. So now I go back and see they have them, in my size! I was like what, then i realized the girl at the store didn't even offer to see if they have it online and get the right size for me. I am beyond mad about this grrrr. But it looks really great. Now i'll have wait till I get paid so see if I can buy it again, in the RIGHT size!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Polka dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Blake
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
The sizing is off
Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
The sizing is completely off. Bought my regular 40DDD, feels more like C or D. Going to back to the store. Sad, style is so cute.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Polka dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
veda
Date:March 2, 2013
Really pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Polka dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nikola 19
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesomeness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.