LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Smooth boost plunge with lace

Sexy support never felt so beautiful as with our smooth boost plunge bra with feminine lace trim. Perfect for low-cut tops and dresses, this flattering style holds your shape with lightly-lined underwire cups in a smooth, seamless design that won’t show through clothing. Adjustable straps and hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Review 1 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrubz
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutely Perfect!!!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful colors
I ONLY wear Lane Bryant bras. Once I figured out which styles fit me best, my obsession was complete!!
These bras are unbelievably comfortable!! They lift and highlight the girls in such a beautiful classy manner. Never a chance of popping out. Or double ( or is it quadruple) boobage!!
I stock up on them. Plain and simple. They are worth every penny!!!
And when they are on sale?!?! Even better!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pandab4u
City: Renton
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the colors these bras come in. They are fun and sexy and I got four of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taraa
City: merritt island
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it very comfortable and sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bmorningstar
City: Acworth
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra I have ever found
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this style so much I bought 5. (Different colors of course) if I had any complaint it would be that after you have worn it all day it starts to get uncomfortable. But I'm talking about 12+ hours. I love these bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sexylilred09
City: Ashland
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Not for the big girls
Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have DDD's I wouldn't suggest a plunging bra for anyone bigger then a D, unless you constantly want to fix the girls. Now if they would make it more compatible for the women with big girls, that would be awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sweetrose
City: Reno
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, the lace detail shows through shirts
Love this bra it gives a boot but does not do to much,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lorelei
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great bra!
Date:July 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: runs a littls snug in the band
This bra really lifts the girls to make them look perky. It is well made and comfortable. My only minus was that I found the band size (that's the number part of the size) seemed to run a smidge snug. I have almost without fail worn a 42DD in all of my Lane Bryant bras and this one was just a little snug comparatively. I generally purchase mine so that they fit on the last (most snug) hooks so that as they stretch I can move to the more snug hooks. Depending on how you prefer to wear yours, you may need to move up a band size and down a cup size to compensate. Otherwise this is a great bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
forveramber
City: harlingen
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very prety
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: straps too short
Nice fit, but I wish the straps were longer. I had to let them out all the way to fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth boost plunge with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bavdw
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Fun new style
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style
Great "nite out" bra. Good for lower necklines , keeps the girls where they should be , giving you sexy cleavage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.