LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Smooth balconette bra

We’ve brought back the classic fit you love in this smooth, sexy balconette bra. Hidden underwires and lightly-padded, shaped cups provide great support in a low-cut silhouette. Stretch fabric and cushioned straps ensure your comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.574 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
51 out of 54(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth balconette bra
Review 1 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I love this new bra I purchased. It is very comfortable to stay in all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Soooo comfortable
Date:May 3, 2015
Balconette is my go to for comfort, support and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Very pretty pattern, great fit, great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Paragould
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Jonesboro
Fits great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: san antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love It great coverage, lift, and style also super comfy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Arlington Highlands
Fits true to size, very comfortable, and love the fun floral print
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: gadsden
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra would buy several of these if I could
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bras and Panties
Date:December 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: pearl, ms
I love everything that I get from Lane Bryant. I have no complaints!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra. Great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
EXCELLENT BRA!
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Columbia
These bras are great. They are the only kind I buy. Very comfortable and stylish for us big girls. Love, love, love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Upstste
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Balconette Bra's
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Henrettia
The absolute best comfort bra I have ever worn!!
I am a RN and I work long hours, I never have a back ache.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: TUCSON
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty, but uncomfortable
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Tucson
Very pretty, but the lace is rough on the skin. Very uncomfortable after wearing it for a couple of hours.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Amherst
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy, Great Fit!
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Holyoke
I've been on the hunt for good, durable, and cute bras that I could wear every day. This is a dream come true- and so cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I Like It
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The bra is comfortable and I like the support/lift that it gives.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work bra!
Date:August 16, 2014
I have a very active job where I am moving a lot and driving. This bra is amazing and extremely comfortable! It moves smoothly with me and I don't have to keep adjusting the Girls every 5 minutes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great smooth fit
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This bra is comfortable!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: heber springs
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
best bras ever
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
these are the best bras i have ever owned, thanks so much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great lift, smooth look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Very stylish and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way this feels. It is my favorite bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>