LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral embroidered French full coverage bra

Sheer, sexy and thoroughly feminine, our French full coverage bra takes on a romantic persona with floral embroidery and scalloped trim. Unlined, underwire cups offers a supportive fit with no extra padding. Adjustable straps and padded back closure. Make it a matching set with the Floral Embroidered Midi Brief (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 24(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshinevita
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Date:July 20, 2013
Makes me feel so darn sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mary Elizabeth
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful and sexy
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I purchased the bra and matching panties. They are beautifully made and more comfortable than you might expect. The bra is even prettier than it looks in the picture. My husband loves this set!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mozette
City: San Pablo
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Happy GIrls
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style
I am a lover of a variety of bras and find that Lane Bryant has the best selection of styles and sizes. The girls are always happy. I just wish with Lane Bryant had more lower price specials on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anniem1971
City: Westlake
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
a great fit also
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: the straps are not comfort straps, limited to style and size is always sold out
i own 5 of these style bras and this one is a little different in the straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DaisyJoy
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy b ut not supportive.
Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Expect to jiggle. But it is definitely worth it. So cute and perfect for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bamboozel
City: Monterey
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not padded
When I ordered this bra I thought it was padded for some reason. I was initially disappointed when it came unpadded, but decided to give it a chance. I haven't ever worn a bra without padding, since I've been chesty since puberty. This bra was seriously comfortable, sexy, and supportive. It gives my breasts a nice shape, holds them in place, and I hardly remember that I'm wearing it. Overall, a pleasant surprise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divainme
City: Jersey City
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful bra
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this bra so much I can't even think of the right words to explain it. The color would be beautiful on just about any one and the style is soooo nice. It is simply just magnificent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Trenton
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ok purchase
Date:April 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
pinches a bit have similar bra different color that one feels fine. this material feels different, have only worn once, will give it a little more time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perika12008
City: Santa Ana
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love, love this bra
Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's such a beautiful bra and the matching panty makes it a magnificent underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dennis
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and very sexy
Date:March 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, It is true to size and is comfortable. The sheer cup make it a very sexy bra as well. It is hard to find a sexy bra in my size, 46C so this is a great find. It supports my girls good all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
minner
City: kc
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
ok
Date:March 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Looks great but on the uncomfortable side
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slick
City: Lincoln
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great pruchase
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Very sexy and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VickiK
City: Villa Rica, Ga
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy & comfortable
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sexy full coverage bra is so comfortable, you hardly notice you have it on! Support is good, though not excellent, but I am a large busted woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sheme
State: Louisiana
Shopping Preference: Online
New Experience
Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually wear balconett bras but tried something new and it looks pretty and feels comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scottsgirl
Sexy
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
It is hard to find sexy bras in my size and I am very pleased with how this fits and makes me feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gailnyc
City: nyc
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice looking, but lace does not lie flat
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
looks good, but the lace doesn't quite lie flat. cup is not quite right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
foofie
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 35-44
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like it but I wish they make more styles for f an above an not just. Certin stylest
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mima
City: Troy
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 1, 2013
I just. Love the matching bras and pantie sets they are so sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashiondream16
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
When i bought this bra it looked the it was a padded bra, it is not. Besides this fact i love this bra. It is very light with still holding me up. It is very pretty and a must have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Floral embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Osugirl72
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved this style!
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had not tried this style yet, but once I tried it on I LOVED it! And it's very cute:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>