LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Paisley skinny jean

Take the printed denim trend for a spin in our cool paisley skinny jean. Curve-hugging stretch denim makes an ideal partner to everything from plush sweaters to silky blouses, flattering your shape with a sleek fit from waist to ankle. Detailed with five pockets and rivets. Finished with button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paisley skinny jean
Review 1 for Paisley skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sturdi
City: Douglasville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish!!!
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These pants are really a good fit. Tru to size!!!! Fabric is lightweight twill/denim. Good for all year round.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Paisley skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Macyschild
City: Asbury Park
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Honestly I only purchased them because they were $8,I can't pass up a good deal. I've not worn them yet but I have tried them on and they fit well. I'm really into color and they are a bit bland but hey I knew that before the purchase. They'll be an excellent wear in the cold months to come.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Paisley skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimsy
Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great and very confortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Paisley skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
killabee
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I don't recommend
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I gave the style 5 stars because of the design. These pants fit very poorly compared to other items I've purchased. Ive been a customer for 15 years and I was disappointed with the fit. They are too bulky around the crotch and tight around the waist. Im going to wear an over-sized shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Paisley skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tippy53
City: Atchison
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really cute
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
I had the item in my cart already and then got the email for 60% off clearance! There they were. Thought they were cute when I picked them out, even cuter when I actually got them. Better quality material than I expected. Pretty true to size. I like the slim fit as it makes my legs appear longer. I look forward to getting great use of them fall through spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Paisley skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovedone
I love them!
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very happy with my purchase. They fit very well and they are very comfortable. I threw a black "dressy" t-shirt on with them and got several compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Paisley skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minna
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are incredibly comfortable and don't look like jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Paisley skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianeinTX
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Paisley print jeans
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
How pretty! Since I live in Texas and it's been hot, I haven't had the chance to wear these anywhere yet, but if we have an unseasonably cool day, I will. I tried them on when I picked them up at the store., and they fit great. Nice addition to my wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.