LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan

The exclusive Lane Collection answers the call of the wild with our Kitty Wrap Cardigan. Classy, sassy and right on trend, this wonderfully soft and warm cardigan features a draped open placket with reverse animal print for contrast and solid trim. Finished with a solid tie belt to define your curves beautifully. In a lush, high-quality knit, it's a wonderful choice for work, weekend or any time you want to turn heads.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan
Review 1 for Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hiawatha
City: muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
this item is just wonderful soft to the touch an just amazing to wear love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patsy in Chicago
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
LUV IT!
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, head turner!
This is a beautiful sweater! I wear it with skirts, pants, leggings.... and I always get compliments! Nice, versital fashion statement. YOU should have one too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nancy0951
City: Spartanburg
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Quality but not very flattering
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I loved the look of this sweater but it did not flatter my figure like I'd hoped. It is also very warm even though it isn't very thick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilia
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
excelent cardigan
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
I love this cardigan well made, excellent fit. True to size, I recommend it you will love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaluna
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome sweater
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this in a 2X and wore it just as pictured with a crisp white shirt and black pants. Just perfect! This sweater is pretty heavy and well made with a shawl collar. I used the belt that came with it when I wore it, but you could use another black belt, too, maybe a wider one if you don't like the narrow fabric belt. I love animal print so this sweater is great! It is also cotton.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WarmthAndLight
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Favorite Sweater
Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My favorite sweater! I wish I could wear it every day. I'd love to see this in more prints/colors, please! It's so flattering, of high quality, and fun. BUY IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TexKim
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just as pretty as the picture
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is well made, and the sleeves were actually long enough for me. I may ditch the fabric belt that goes with it and use a wider one with a little sparkle. It is dressy, but I still felt comfortable wearing it to the offce.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Linbryant
Looks like a bath robe
Date:February 25, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit
I dont know if it was just me but it looks like a robe on me. And I was actively waiting for the piece too..Disappointed! :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thirdwheel
City: Chicagoland
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this wrap
Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A little aprehensive at first since animal prints are not my style, this one truly is the cross-over. Very stylish and flattering without being too wild. Wears well to work and fits right in afterwards too. It was sized as I expected and of course being only 5'2" I cuffed the sleaves but they didn't have that "arms are too long" look when I did. the reverse pattern inside really adds to the wearability.
Would really recommend this sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MediaLady
City: South Shore
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish, Comfortable Cardigan
Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: size runs small
This cardigan is very comfortable and warm! Size runs a little small, if I would have ordered again, I would order a size larger. Washes well too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
571Elle
City: Cheltenham
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unleashed my inner leopard ...
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love this sweater. It is a great piece to add a little spice to a pair of black pants and black top, or tan slacks . Very comfortable as well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lane Collection kitty wrap cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debk61
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Love the quality, style of this sweater!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.