LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection ponte bootcut pant

Our luxurious Lane Collection brings you the perfect-fitting ponte pant, trimmed with leather for a sophisticated attitude. Versatile bootcut pant takes you from desk to dusk and beyond, all in a high-quality ponte knit that resists wrinkles, fading or piling. Front pockets, button & zip fly closure with belt loops. Match it with the Ponte Double Lapel Jacket for a modern take on the power suit, or pair with an embellished top for a chic, night-out ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection ponte bootcut pant
Review 1 for Lane Collection ponte bootcut pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bliiss
City: Queens
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 29, 2013
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection ponte bootcut pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blvdgal
City: San Diego County
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Slacks Ever
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
WOW. I put these on as soon as they arrived...what a perfect fit. I have not worn them out as yet but I know they will be great for dressing up for a dinner date. The piping along the outside seam adds that extra WOW factor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection ponte bootcut pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbie Doll
City: Grove City
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way these pants feel on. Very sleek looking and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection ponte bootcut pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Liella
City: Decatur
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable and cute
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: longer than expected
The only downside is that I have to hem them. Average length is supposed to be set for 5ft 4 which I am and they are 4in too long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection ponte bootcut pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST pants I have ever purchased
Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, designer quality
I have ordered 5 items from the Lane Collection so far and EVERYTHING has been of excellent quality and fit. I am amazed at the quality of these pants at the price Lane Bryant is offering them for. I read the first review and thought I am gonna try these also and boy am I glad I did. They are spectacular. The fit is right on, the material is quality Ponte knit and the faux leather down the side of the pants makes the pants look VERY expensive. Designer like pants at Lane Bryant who would have thought???? I would definitely recommend these pants to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantFebruary 15, 2013
We're so glad you love our Lane Collection! Thank you for taking the time to review.
Review 6 for Lane Collection ponte bootcut pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChubbieOwl
City: Upstate
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Pants!!
Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very professional career pant
On sale and with a coupon, these pants are the best pants I have ever purchased from LB!!! They are soft, stretch in the right way and the leather-like stripe down the side is a fantastic professional detail. I want to buy more of these to have them when the first pair wears out!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantFebruary 7, 2013
Sound like you got an amazing deal! Enjoy your fabulous new pants.