LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Mixed print square top

We love the modern shape and flattering fit of this season's trendy square top. We added extra edge with an eye-catching mixed print, slit 3/4 sleeves and chic boat neckline. Feel-good knit makes it a comfy choice for any season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed print square top
Review 1 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preciousluv
City: MIAMI
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love bright red color looks very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladielioness
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Soft and comfortable!
Date:April 29, 2013
This item is very soft and comfortable, i wish it was alittle longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joyousone
City: Mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovin this new shirt
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the way this shirt falls all around me. It is extremely comfortable and looks really nice on me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AJB121
City: Canton
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love it!
Date:April 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is fabulous! feels great, looks great. Everyone in my office complimented me on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Birdi
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
To so much
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: color
Cons: Fit
I thought it would hide my tummy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kldeleon
City: Dalls
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great top but....
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very stylish...but as usual, LB has done it again and not made the shirt long enough, and it seems to run small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mzdmh
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and Classy
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, bright and cheerful colors
I LOVE this top. I think I would prefer to wear it with black dress pants or a skirt instead of blue jeans. I guess it may work either way though. Ladies, this is true to size and the split sleeves are killer! Get it while it's still in stock. You won't regret it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gospelgal
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
AMAZING!!
Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt makes me feel so stylish! It is very slimming and it flows and fits well. I get compliments EVERY time I wear it!!! A wardrobe must-have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bettyboop976
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Lovely
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, print
I bought this top online and sent it to the closest store. It fit fantastic and when I was in the store people was telling it was beautiful and looked beautiful on me. I wear next day to my work and everybody was complementing me. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANNIED
Date:March 14, 2013
GREAT FIT AND QUALITY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarx7
City: Worcester
State: Massachusetts
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this!
Date:January 3, 2013
I'm super happy with this purchase. I was honestly surprised and tried this shirt on on a whim. In the store, the top was belted on a mannequin and it looked adorable. On the rack, I wasn't drawn to this shirt at all but I liked how it looked on the mannequin and intended to try it with a belt. To my surprise, I did not like it with a belt on me but I LOVED it without! I thought this cut would look terrible on me but I adore it. It's a super comfy fabric and very flattering. As someone else mentioned, a cami is definitely necessary underneath but other than that, this top is just perfect! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twila
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Glad I bought it
Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love almost everything about this top. My only warning is to make sure you wear a cami because it is open on the sides to the waist. That said, I love it. It's soft and pretty. I like the bit of skin that shows on your arms where there is a slit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LT11
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the colors of this shirt. They pop! The red is so brilliantly bright. The shirt stands out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mememememe
City: Decatur
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love LB
Date:November 25, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is so soft and cute! The fit is perfect and the red is really pretty. I like my tops to be snug but not tight-and this is perfect. Just be aware that the sleeves are open and floaty-not meant to be closed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mixed print square top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LoveToShopGirl
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great colors!
Date:November 14, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I just received this today in the mail and love it! The colors are beautiful. I'm a big fan of red and this is perfect! The fit was a bit on the small side. I go back and forth between an 18/20 and 22/24. I did get the larger of the two sizes and am glad. Great blouse! Fun blouse, too!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.