LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection Ryleigh embellished skinny jean

The Lane Collection Ryleigh skinny jean features a stud-embellished front for high-fashion sparkle. Premium stretch denim flatters your shape with a sexy, curve-hugging fit that won't lose its shape. Detailed with five pockets and studded script logo on back. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection Ryleigh embellished skinny jean
Review 1 for Lane Collection Ryleigh embellished skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ARod
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love my skinnies!
Date:July 15, 2013
I have been trying to order these jeans for a while so I caught a great sale and ordered them. I was very pleased! I normally wear a size 14 and I am vertically challenged ! 5', 1" , I am pretty familiar with LB sizing so I ordered them in a 12, and they fit great! Perfect on the legs and though the length is considered Average I will wear them ruched at the bottom since they are still long for me, but they look great! I tried them with heels and I was very pleased! They could have done without the stiching on the back pocket but it will do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection Ryleigh embellished skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jillieJam
City: Oak Park
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
dazzle jeans
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The best jeans I have bought this year. They were more stylish in person!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 26, 2013
Thanks for sharing! Sometimes pictures just can't do it justice, right? You'll look fabulous in these. Enjoy!
Review 3 for Lane Collection Ryleigh embellished skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skincarediva
Beautiful but needs a better fit
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
First of all, these jeans are gorgeous. The back is kind of plain but the front is totally glittering- in a classy way. They show these with the snake-print jacket, which personally I would never wear with these. These jeans go best with a black or white sweater or tunic. Very stretchy and comfortable. My disappointment with these jeans lies in the fit. They do not fit like a skinny jean should. If you look at the picture of the rear of the model you can see what I mean. They are too loose around the knee and under the butt (on me). I always wear a 16 in Seven7 jeans and I ordered these in a 16. I'm not sure if I want to return these or try to shrink them (which will be hard to do with all the studs on front). But then again these jeans are not thick so if you go too small you will risk having "camel-toe", which is not good either lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection Ryleigh embellished skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LIBRAGIRL14
City: Newport News,
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jeans with Glitter
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a very hard time finding jeans. I am short with a little extra around the middle. But these jeans fit better than most. A little too long - about an inch or so but I can turn in the hem and no one knows but me or wear heels. Very happy with them. Very well made and the stretch in them is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection Ryleigh embellished skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
monkita78
City: Los Angeles,
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
DISAPPOINTED
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I ORDERED SIZE 22 WAIST FIT PERFECTLY , BUT THIS IS NOT A SKINNY JEAN IT FIT ME VERY LOOSE FROM THIGHS AND LEGS GOING TO RETURN. STYLE AND LOOK IS GOOD.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection Ryleigh embellished skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julie julie
City: royal oak
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
all that glitters
Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
cute style very comfortable,runs a little big. Should have got one size smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection Ryleigh embellished skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chocolate Cake
City: Lake Cormorant
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hot!!!!
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. I can't wait to wear them. I felt so good trying them on!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection Ryleigh embellished skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GirlFriday
City: Ann Arbor (Go Blue!)
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
True elegance!
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Style
Ladies, photos can’t capture the elegance of these jeans—they are gorgeous! Imagine a bed of crushed diamonds sprinkled on the front of your pants. That's what it looks like. I’m 5’8” with a 42 inch waist. In LB pants, I can run between a 16, 18 or 20. I've tried on skinny jeans in-store before and needed a 20, so I ordered them in both the 18 and 20. The 18 fit a little too tightly overall, causing them to be a tad short (which I hate, wish they offered these in Tall). Although the 20 was big in the waist, it gave me the length I needed but I definitely have to wear a belt. Pairing them with a swingy tunic takes these jeans to a sophisticated level; however they can be played down and worn more casual with a nice t-shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection Ryleigh embellished skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HDEEk
Cute, sparkly!
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Loved the look and fit, but all those studs arent the most comfortable, 'specially if you are sitting on the floor...lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection Ryleigh embellished skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabubbw
City: Alsip
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Be careful on sizing.
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Lane Collection items generally run smaller, however, these pants run pretty true to size. The studs o the pants are brilliant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lane Collection Ryleigh embellished skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thickluv
City: ATL
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Fit
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a very CURVY GURL and really love the way these jeans fit every curve!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.