LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Color pop hidden wedge sneakers

Elevate your casual-cool look with the season's hot hidden wedge high-top sneakers. Our version features a trendy pop of neon color, plus faux leather and metallic detailing. Triple velcro-strap closure. In comfortable wide widths with a non-slip sole, stand tall in this must-have trend.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Color pop hidden wedge sneakers
Review 1 for Color pop hidden wedge sneakers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
alynch001
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Love the color and doo very cute but not true to size chart. Have to reorder
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Color pop hidden wedge sneakers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkley Butterfly
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
The most stylish sneaks you'll own
Date:April 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely LOVE these sneakers!!!!! They are very comfortable and I'm most definitely not a high heel/wedge person, I prefer flat shoes/boots all the time, but I can wear these all day without my feet hurting. From the first day I wore them I've received nothing but rave reviews from strangers, friends, family, pretty much anyone that sees them. It's to the point where I try to think of any and all outfits that will co-ordinate well with them :) I would highly recommend them to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Color pop hidden wedge sneakers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PhePhe
Very stylish
Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This shoe is one of my favorites because you can dress it up or down. The only problem is, he show is very wide at the ankle....but that's nothing a nice pair jeans can't fix!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Color pop hidden wedge sneakers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrettyfaceNyc
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Spring is coming
Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, hot trendy color
I'm so happy i found these every store I went to they were too small for my chubby feet . these fit so comfortably and also very stylish and lovin the color can't wait to wear these wish they had more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Color pop hidden wedge sneakers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Im Definitely Impressed
Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: have to go up a size
Okay so I had to go a size up for these sneaker wedges and I was impressed. They fit like a glove and the quality is on point! I cannot wait to wear these!!! Lane Bryant is the only place to find wide width sneaker wedges while they're hot right now and am so hype I did!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Color pop hidden wedge sneakers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tracysheart
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Trendy, Comfortable, and Oh so Classy
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
Ladies I saw these shoes @ 7am and purchased them @ 11am, and believe me there were only a few left. I felt as if i was walking on a cloud. They make my feet look smaller and if they would of had both colors I would of purchased both. Ladies THESE ARE HEAD TURNERS
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Color pop hidden wedge sneakers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SUGABAYB
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Edgy sneakers
Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, makes your feet look smaller
I don't usually wear sneakers but these were cute and fashion forward, it makes my size 11 look 2 sizes smaller. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Color pop hidden wedge sneakers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirlatl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally!!
Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, trendy
I have been CRAVING wedge sneakers but was having to miss out on the trend because of crazy high prices and lack of availability in my size. I got so excited when I saw these FINALLY available in store. They run true to size if not a little large. They are truly wide width. They are comfortable and SUPER CUTE!! I love the pop of color and will try to wait til spring to wear these but I may end up pairing them with a coral sweater long before then!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.