LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Leather trim ponte jacket

Chic, feminine ponte knit jacket is thoroughly modern with faux leather trim and sleek , flattering fit. Detailed with trimmed patch pockets and a snapping mandarin collar. Easy-care ponte knit resists wrinkles, pilling and fading, plus it is machine washable - what's not to love? Stylish as a separate, or make it your go-to power suit with the matching Colorblock Ponte Pant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leather trim ponte jacket
Review 1 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
florry
City: staten island
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2013
great style, perfect fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dropper Shopper
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jacket
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
This jacket is so nice you can either dress up or down. I had been watching it for a long time so when it went on sale that was even better. I'll just wear it for some of these cool days until the weather gets really hot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CourtneyAnn
Great Jacket
Date:April 7, 2013
Pros: Style, flattering
This jacket is very stylish, since the navy and black combo is very trendy right now. I also love the fit. The jacket has a structure to it that hides lumps and bumps up top, very slimming. LOVE IT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper Mom
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent Bomber
Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this jacket. It is a perfect Charcoal Grey. The leather pieces are quite nice, not cheep looking. I bought this to go with the side ruffle skirt I bought before. It matches perfectly. Wear it to work or on the go. Great Jacket
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaluna
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The gray is beautiful and so comfortable!
Date:March 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great price with coupon
This suit is the best and so comfortable ---get it quick before it is gone! i got the gray one and wish i had the navy, but the sizes were gone. The ponte stretches but it keeps its shape, too. Love it! Great job, LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladylexus
City: GROVEPORT
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit was good and it look great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sushine
City: Lasvegas
State: Nevada
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The jacket is well made and is classic looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lltstrvl
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great outfit for casual wear or work. Extremely comortable, the fit is true to size. Wduld recommend making this purchase as you will not regret it. Glad I bought it in Navy and Charcoal Gray. Lots of compliments on this outfit!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woo1
Awesome jacket
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this jacket so much I went back for the other color. Great holiday specials allowed me to get both at reasonable prices. Love the fit and can't wait to rock these jackets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YAXY
City: BIRMINGHAM
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THIS OUTFIT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ATLFashionista
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Best Purchase You Will Ever Make
Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, material, versatile
I received this jacket last week in the navy and it is beautiful! Lane Bryant jackets run a little large on me as did this one, but what I did was put a wide leather belt around if and OMG! It is beautiful! Material is top notch and the faux leather is great quality! I bought the matching slacks and it make for a fine suit! The material is so soft, that you can go to the office and feel like you have on a sweatsuit, but you are sharp as a tack and the envy of all on the job! I also have a pair of black ponte knit slacks that I paired with the jacket and a ponte knit skirt that goes very well with it as well! If you don't buy anything else in life, buy this jacket!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eve B
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Jacket, Soft Materal
Date:December 13, 2012
Cons: Style
Overall I love this Jacket! It is a little shapless when you 1st look at time but I naturally have an hourglas figure so once I put it on it was fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mochele
City: Lynwood
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this Jacket
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought the jacket in Blue BEAUITFUL it fits graet ture to size I'm truly happy with this item. Church, office, party it feels great and looks awesome on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Leather trim ponte jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shudiva73
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT JACKET!!!
Date:November 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket is perfect for the office, nite out, dressing up or dressing down. I purchased it in the classic grey, but going to get the navy as well. This is a must have jacket!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.