LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler thong panty

Dazzler microfiber thong panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. The smooth fit and bare-back design eliminates panty lines and provides coverage in all the right places with a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 out of 31(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler thong panty
Review 1 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pair of Undies
Date:August 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This thong is smooth and comfortable with a great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oxnard
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Fit Ever!
Date:May 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, fashionable
Store Location: The Collection
I bought the cotton thong panties with lace in the back and they are the most comfortable thongs I have ever worn and they also look very CUTE! I went back to buy more and the employee, I believe Robin, is the BEST I have ever dealt with. They make you feel like a friend the minute you walk in. Great Store in Oxnard!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
sexy feel
Date:May 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
these felt great on. loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: inglewood
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: redondo beach ca
comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: belleville
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
love these panties!
Date:March 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
what more can i say? PANTY POWER!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New favorite
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish they had more colors/styles to match the bras
I love the way these fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Undies :)
Date:March 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 85756
I usually never buy underwear online but I have been to busy to go shopping and I was desperate, so I decided to purchase the 5 for $35 deal for underwear online with Lane Bryant, and I am happy I did. The order came really fast and each pair fit perfect and so comfortably. I will definitely order them again when I need some new ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice panties
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like these, they're cute, comfortable and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Aurora
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy
Date:March 5, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
Store Location: Beachwood
I love these! They are so sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not really the right fit
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the feel of these and I have bought the boy shorts but the thongs are not as comfortable. I bought 3 pairs and cant even wear them. The thong fits to low on the hips so it just rolled. And they run a size small, should of went up a size maybe that would of helped. The boy short are great in this same fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great comfort
Date:February 20, 2015
Store Location: Jordan Creek
I used to not be a big fan of thong underwear but the fit and style of these are perfect. It's all I wear now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Aloha
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tualatin, OR
I Love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feedback
Date:January 18, 2015
The item sits a little higher than I thought they were going to. I would have liked them to sit a little lower. Ohter than that they are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Christiana
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Decent drawers
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lancaster
I've only worn these once at this point but they are comfy enough and seem to fit like they should. I happened upon these on sale - not sure they would be worth paying anymore then $6, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product!
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits very well! Very comfortable material!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The best
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The Dazzler thong is my all time go to for comfort and style and so many color choices over the years have proved to offer me a huge collection. my alltime favorites
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Edina
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Like the Style
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: SEdina
Wouldn't buy again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Deltona
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Orlando, FL
Love the size, style, and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Amazingly comfortable
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Valley River Center
This is the only style I buy now. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a comfortable panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the only underwear I will wear! So comfortable, and long lasting!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>