LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler thong panty

Dazzler microfiber thong panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides coverage in all the right places and a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler thong panty
Review 1 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
midwest4u
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The best
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The Dazzler thong is my all time go to for comfort and style and so many color choices over the years have proved to offer me a huge collection. my alltime favorites
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Queen B267
City: Edina
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Like the Style
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: SEdina
Wouldn't buy again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melonise
City: Deltona
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Orlando, FL
Love the size, style, and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xanthriah
Age: 35-44
Amazingly comfortable
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Valley River Center
This is the only style I buy now. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a comfortable panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steffie694
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the only underwear I will wear! So comfortable, and long lasting!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unevraiedame
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfortable
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What I love most is the material which gives me a very comfortable and free feeling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darkandlovelee65
City: Summerville
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best purchase ever!
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absoulutely the best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
medic83156
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable thong
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a plus size woman who didn't like thongs the last time I tried them but these thongs are very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lauramalinda
City: Waterbury
State: Vermont
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Sizes are really off
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The underwear is so unpredictably sized. The Thongs fit me i 18/20, but the regular briefs or boyshorts need to be smaller than 14/16.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firecracker79
City: Bedford
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Date:June 26, 2014
These are absolutely comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BourbonGrl213
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutely. The. Best.
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I've been buying these since they first showed up online a few years ago and am excited to see them in the stores finally... the only downside? It seems that they are limiting the colors/offerings compared to what used to be released. It seemed that every couple months more colors would get added and now, not so much.... Super comfy and great fit, you won't be disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST THONG EVER
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable thong I have ever worn. Fits great and I love the fabric. Feels like you aren't wearing any panties at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StopItChar
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best style of panties/bras
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I was joking with the ladies at the Strongsville store the day I made my purchases and I said "You guys are the Victoria Secret of plus size lol.
Another plus to shopping in your store, is that it felt good going into a store and not be followed around because I'm taking my time to shop. As an African American female you hate to say it but it's true, it does happen.
Your colors and designs are gorgeous! When I put on your panty and bras I feel really sexy and it doesn't bother me that I wear a size 16 and I'm hippy.
Thank you soo much Lane Bryant for bringing my sexy back :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MAJ0823
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfortable
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I rarely wear thong panties. I bought this pair for a special occasion. I will wear them again & possibly purchase more. I would highly recommend them, especially if you are trying thong panties for the first time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesleigh
City: Blackstone
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
sexy thong
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and a pretty thong. Very sexy and shows off my assets. Best thong ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noel0811
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable panties
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great panty that fits comfortably.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.