LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler thong panty

Dazzler microfiber thong panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. The smooth fit and bare-back design eliminates panty lines and provides coverage in all the right places with a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 out of 39(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler thong panty
Review 1 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great and comfortable fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute
Date:December 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
I like these better than the cotton thongs. I think you need to size up. The designs are cute and they are comfortable. I would have preferred a g-string to a thong, but these do the trick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
No roll/no panty lines
Date:November 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, comfy when get used to them
Cons: scary to see your but hanging out
Store Location: Columbia Mo
They take a little getting used to but I love these panties. They don't roll down under my baby belly like other panties or dig into me making me have another roll I don't need and I don't have the panty lines my daughter is constantly complaining about. Have to admit was worried about the dimples and wiggle but my daughter swears my butt looks better than it did with the panty lines (not sure when panty lines became so offensive but apparently they are). I buy a size larger than my pant size, but I have a large bottom, There is a lot of ground for that small amount of fabric to cover.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and Sexy
Date:November 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
Fits true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Milan
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Only panties I wear.
Date:November 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Jackson, TN
I have to make my annual trips to Lane Bryant for my favorite panties, their the only ones I will wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dover
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Plus Size Sexy Options
Date:November 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: more color options
Store Location: Canton
Have been looking for a comfortable thong panty to go with bras. Found it!!!! Just wish there were more colors and sexy styles to choose from instead of just 3 or 4 colors in the larger sizes. Big women want to feel and look sexy too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: elgin
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: elgin
supercomfy! no wedgies!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Thongs
Date:September 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I tried out the thong and felt very sexy and wonderful,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pair of Undies
Date:August 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This thong is smooth and comfortable with a great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oxnard
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Fit Ever!
Date:May 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, fashionable
Store Location: The Collection
I bought the cotton thong panties with lace in the back and they are the most comfortable thongs I have ever worn and they also look very CUTE! I went back to buy more and the employee, I believe Robin, is the BEST I have ever dealt with. They make you feel like a friend the minute you walk in. Great Store in Oxnard!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
sexy feel
Date:May 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
these felt great on. loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: inglewood
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: redondo beach ca
comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: belleville
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
love these panties!
Date:March 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
what more can i say? PANTY POWER!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New favorite
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish they had more colors/styles to match the bras
I love the way these fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Undies :)
Date:March 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 85756
I usually never buy underwear online but I have been to busy to go shopping and I was desperate, so I decided to purchase the 5 for $35 deal for underwear online with Lane Bryant, and I am happy I did. The order came really fast and each pair fit perfect and so comfortably. I will definitely order them again when I need some new ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice panties
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like these, they're cute, comfortable and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Aurora
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy
Date:March 5, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
Store Location: Beachwood
I love these! They are so sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not really the right fit
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the feel of these and I have bought the boy shorts but the thongs are not as comfortable. I bought 3 pairs and cant even wear them. The thong fits to low on the hips so it just rolled. And they run a size small, should of went up a size maybe that would of helped. The boy short are great in this same fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great comfort
Date:February 20, 2015
Store Location: Jordan Creek
I used to not be a big fan of thong underwear but the fit and style of these are perfect. It's all I wear now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Aloha
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tualatin, OR
I Love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>