LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler thong panty

Dazzler microfiber thong panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides coverage in all the right places and a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler thong panty
Review 1 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
More Shopper
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not really the right fit
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the feel of these and I have bought the boy shorts but the thongs are not as comfortable. I bought 3 pairs and cant even wear them. The thong fits to low on the hips so it just rolled. And they run a size small, should of went up a size maybe that would of helped. The boy short are great in this same fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrazyB
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great comfort
Date:February 20, 2015
Store Location: Jordan Creek
I used to not be a big fan of thong underwear but the fit and style of these are perfect. It's all I wear now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
renee70250
City: Aloha
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tualatin, OR
I Love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichM
Feedback
Date:January 18, 2015
The item sits a little higher than I thought they were going to. I would have liked them to sit a little lower. Ohter than that they are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JR82
City: Christiana
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Decent drawers
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lancaster
I've only worn these once at this point but they are comfy enough and seem to fit like they should. I happened upon these on sale - not sure they would be worth paying anymore then $6, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessa1882
Awesome product!
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits very well! Very comfortable material!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
midwest4u
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The best
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The Dazzler thong is my all time go to for comfort and style and so many color choices over the years have proved to offer me a huge collection. my alltime favorites
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Queen B267
City: Edina
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Like the Style
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: SEdina
Wouldn't buy again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melonise
City: Deltona
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Orlando, FL
Love the size, style, and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xanthriah
Age: 35-44
Amazingly comfortable
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Valley River Center
This is the only style I buy now. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a comfortable panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steffie694
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the only underwear I will wear! So comfortable, and long lasting!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unevraiedame
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfortable
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What I love most is the material which gives me a very comfortable and free feeling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darkandlovelee65
City: Summerville
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best purchase ever!
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absoulutely the best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
medic83156
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable thong
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a plus size woman who didn't like thongs the last time I tried them but these thongs are very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lauramalinda
City: Waterbury
State: Vermont
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Sizes are really off
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The underwear is so unpredictably sized. The Thongs fit me i 18/20, but the regular briefs or boyshorts need to be smaller than 14/16.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firecracker79
City: Bedford
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Date:June 26, 2014
These are absolutely comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BourbonGrl213
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutely. The. Best.
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I've been buying these since they first showed up online a few years ago and am excited to see them in the stores finally... the only downside? It seems that they are limiting the colors/offerings compared to what used to be released. It seemed that every couple months more colors would get added and now, not so much.... Super comfy and great fit, you won't be disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST THONG EVER
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable thong I have ever worn. Fits great and I love the fabric. Feels like you aren't wearing any panties at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StopItChar
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best style of panties/bras
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I was joking with the ladies at the Strongsville store the day I made my purchases and I said "You guys are the Victoria Secret of plus size lol.
Another plus to shopping in your store, is that it felt good going into a store and not be followed around because I'm taking my time to shop. As an African American female you hate to say it but it's true, it does happen.
Your colors and designs are gorgeous! When I put on your panty and bras I feel really sexy and it doesn't bother me that I wear a size 16 and I'm hippy.
Thank you soo much Lane Bryant for bringing my sexy back :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MAJ0823
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfortable
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I rarely wear thong panties. I bought this pair for a special occasion. I will wear them again & possibly purchase more. I would highly recommend them, especially if you are trying thong panties for the first time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>