LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler microfiber brief panty

The Dazzler brief panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides great full coverage and a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Review 1 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JessieAnne
Age: Under 25
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits Great and feels good. I got 4 pairs! Even during the work day I love them but they do get a bit lose at the end of the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lede
love them
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the fit is perfect. they don't crawl or roll down. its hard to find panties that fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarthaJr
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these briefs!!
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These briefs are amazing....stay in place and are cool for the summer. Wish I would have found them long ago!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Derieux
City: Badin
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOT microfiber
Date:July 16, 2014
Cons: Item not as described
These will go straight back. If I had wanted nylon panties I would have ordered them. Did I miss something ? Is microfiber the new word for nylon?? NOT what they were represented to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
picky about panties
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Almost perfect
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material
Cons: elastic waist
I love the material. Easy to pull pants on and off because the panties are soft and silky. I like that the styles can be liked by the older woman as much as the younger. The only change I would make in the panty is to put a wider, stretcher band of elastic around the waist.
Please keep making these. I am very picky and these are almost perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen27
Date:July 14, 2014
great products, my favs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NFPFL
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great fit & comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CricketGirl
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Favorite Style of Panty
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE these microfiber brief panties. So happy that I bought a few pairs. They're very comfortable on and very pretty. Will definitely be buying more of these in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FoxableMe
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LB Purchases
Date:July 11, 2014
I shop frequently at Lane Bryand and the outlets. I have yet to be disappointed in anything I have purchased. TY for doing such a super job!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corider
City: Weeki Wachee
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These panties are very comfortable don't ride up. I recycle and purge when they have these sales.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
preslin
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
These Were Great
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, weight less
I was a little skeptical at first on ordering them but I'm so glad I did
they are so comfortable I don't think I will ever go back to just cotton panties it like wearing nothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fleet
City: Berlin
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 21, 2014
I tried these on the recommendation of the sales clerk. I loved them so much I cleared out my underwear drawer and now have several different style of these. They really don't ride up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skydragon
City: Benton
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and reliable underwear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nibby
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 29, 2014
More colors please!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue 49
City: Turbeville
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love their underwear
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I only purchase my underwear from Lane Bryant. I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bobby h
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
most comfortably panty I have ever found
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamelas
City: new columbia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fabric and the fit. Perfect for under work out clothing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJSays
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler microfiber brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LB girl36
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love! These are the perfect panties.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.