LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler brief panty

The Dazzler microfiber brief panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides great full coverage and a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.743 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 out of 35(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler brief panty
Review 1 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neenster
City: N Canton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit and style
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wonderfully comfortable - highly approve!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GinnyW44
City: Eugene
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great style
Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: River Valley Center
upbeat approach to underwear !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
louiemand
great fit
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort
great fit, and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
EvvieLokisdottr
City: Richmond
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ew, nylon
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought a few pairs of these and quickly came to hate them. The nylon does not breathe at all. It gets sticky and sweaty quickly. Somehow it doesn't want to stay up like the cotton panties, either. Nylon is awful. I would love these if they were cotton again. This style used to come in cotton, and in nice colors. Please bring those back instead?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vcbc
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no support for tummy
good quality, comfortable. but no tummy control
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Preciousone
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
good purchase
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sexychickie
City: Paris
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these panties
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material
Best fitting panties can only be found at Lane Bryant. However, in the past they were these big cotton monsters. Now we get a feminine cut and style that makes you feel sexy just wearing them. They also work great under leggings, no big panty lines!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KIMMOkep
City: Eau Claire
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these underwear
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cost
I love these underwear. They fit great and feel nice. I usually do buy them when they are on sale. Maybe it is just me, but even as good as these underwear are (I love them) I can't pay that much for one pair so I usually wait for a sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweet pea english
great comfort
Date:September 14, 2014
this ubder garment has a great fit terrific feel and looks good on me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saxas
City: clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great style and fit
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors
The fit is great and stylish. I had tons of fit issues with other styles but these fit perfect. Not too tight on the legs and they didn't wedge up or roll. Buying more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristineB
City: Meriden
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
A brief that's sexy?
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Meriden
Yes, they are! The silky fabric alone makes you feel sexy. And the coverage makes sure that anything you don't want "him" to see isn't seen :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eunice
City: Hopkins
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Grandville,MI
They are very comfortable!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariDanu45
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:August 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Federal Way
These fit very well & are extremely comfortable. I have several pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LayneyJayne
City: Fort Collins
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great panties
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are super cute, super comfortable and most importantly for those of us ladies who have had multiple babies - when I bend over they don't roll down in the front ...they stay put where they are supposed to. Please keep making these panties!!!
I also like that the elastic waistband is gentle, and narrow rather than thick and firm. I have a serious digestive illness and most panties really drive me crazy due to the elastic band being too firm and putting pressure on my abdomen. Thanks for the perfect blend of comfort and style :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gwenbc
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Undies
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased panties in the 5 for $25.00 deal. Great sale and arrived on time. I picked up at our local store which meant free shipping. Hooray. Who likes shipping charges? Saved enough to buy some bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeJo
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome find - finally comfortable panties
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just bought 10 pairs of panties from Lane Bryant. The full briefs are the most comfortable and stylist panties I've ever owned. Glad to finally have some panties that don't ride up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JessieAnne
Age: Under 25
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits Great and feels good. I got 4 pairs! Even during the work day I love them but they do get a bit lose at the end of the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lede
love them
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the fit is perfect. they don't crawl or roll down. its hard to find panties that fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarthaJr
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these briefs!!
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These briefs are amazing....stay in place and are cool for the summer. Wish I would have found them long ago!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Derieux
City: Badin
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOT microfiber
Date:July 16, 2014
Cons: Item not as described
These will go straight back. If I had wanted nylon panties I would have ordered them. Did I miss something ? Is microfiber the new word for nylon?? NOT what they were represented to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>