LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler brief panty

The Dazzler microfiber brief panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides great full coverage and a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.796 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
52 out of 54(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler brief panty
Review 1 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wilson38
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Like this purchase
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Harlem, New York
Love this purchase. I'm a Layne Bryant underwear shopping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reecy
Date:May 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
i love these panties. they're comfy, no wedgies, and my clothes slide right over them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyhusbandlovesFluffy
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Extremely comfortable!
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
LOVE these panties! They are extremely comfortable and fit really great! I plan on buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peaceful and blessed
City: Benton
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:April 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are very comfortable. I love them !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JusMe703
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
No Grandma Panties!!!
Date:April 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Oakleaf
I love the feel and look of these panties. All day comfort!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meeeee
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pool Queen
City: Katy
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Thank god they are back!
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Rosenberg
I have been looking for this material for so long and was super excited to see that Lane Bryan FINALLY brought this back! I can not stand the cotton panties, as they seem to stick to everything! I was concerned that these would not fit high enough up on the hips, but they do! Perfect "Granny Panty"! ha
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sunshinepg
Date:March 31, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They fit well just still wish you would bring back the RN 118641-M11090013 they were the best panty ever, the seam held your behind so nicely with the wider band really miss those wish I'd know you were going to stop them I would have purchased evey pair in my size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wazzylady
City: Versailles
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I always have problems find panties that fit because of having two C-sections and panties rolling down into where my incisions are and the fact that I have a very round rear end. These panties fit perfect and didn't roll down. I don't feel like I even have them on. Going to purchase more. They are soft and silky.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charles Wears Panties
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These are great panties
Date:March 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
Store Location: Huntsville
I am a man who has worn panties for years. I recently started wearing Lane Bryant panties and these are so sexy. They fit great, support great and feel great. Thanks for a great panties Lane Bryant.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thevillage
City: Lake Village
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
best ever
Date:February 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: monroe
I purchased these in February last year for the first and again this February and still love them too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Pitty Pat
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Outlet mall in Ohio
Very comfortable they don't ride up, or roll down...., and very pretty....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LillieRose
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Experience
Date:February 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Anthem
The store was very organized. The staff was very helpful. And what they did not have they ordered for me and it is being shipped to my home. I buy all of my under garments at Elaine Bryant's. They fit and feel better than any other I have tried.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slbay
Shopping Preference: In store
Great product
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I honestly cannot think of one bad thing to say about this product. Fit is true to size, and very comfortable, have bought ten pairs now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
louisianahottie
City: Erath
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Exactly what I expected!
Date:February 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lafayette, LA
Always love these panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie Ray
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best panty every
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Canton, MI
I love this panty because of the full coverage. They don't rise nor roll. Very comfortable panty and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby75
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely comfortable! Does not ride up. It feels like I'm not even wearing them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pally
City: vista
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
underwear
Date:January 19, 2015
Store Location: san marcos, CA
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pjama
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Overland Park
This is a good product. Great quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neenster
City: N Canton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit and style
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wonderfully comfortable - highly approve!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>