LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler brief panty

The Dazzler microfiber brief panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides great full coverage and comfortable fit at the natural waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.819 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
69 out of 72(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler brief panty
Review 1 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: White Bear Township
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Outstanding Underwear
Date:February 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Roseville, MN
I recently purchased five pairs of The Dazzler in the hipster style and had to have five more in the brief style. I traditionally buy cotton panties, but these have changed my mind about microfiber. The fabric is amazingly cool and comfortable and doesn't ride up. I will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and Very Pretty
Date:February 1, 2016
Pros: gorgeous, feminine
Store Location: Rookwood
Very pretty, sexy, and feminine. Love the feel. This man has happily worn Cacique panties for years. The satin-like fabric, full cut is comfy and fun to wear all day. I save my lace back and thongs for the evening. Cacique lingerie makes me feel and look special.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Silky and soft -- Will become your favorite!
Date:January 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, flattering
Store Location: Many
If you're like me and do not like bulky cotton panties, these will be just what you're looking for. It is a full coverage, high-waist brief with a feminine fit. Extremely flattering under skirts or silky slacks. No panty line or bulges. I encourage LB to extend this type of panty in more color and style options.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Panties
Date:January 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Can wear these with anything..no lines..no climbing into my "backside", so comfortable..will buy them forever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Largo
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most Awesome Panties
Date:January 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
Store Location: Tampa area
I have been wearing panties most of my adult life and these panties are the most soft, sexy, perfectly fitting panties I have ever worn. I received these awesome panties As a Christmas gift and never thought I would like them better than my Avenue Vanity Fair, Olga or Warners Panties. I would love more colors but for now on it is only Lane Bryant for me. Thanks for such an awesome panty especially for us guy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these undies- so comfy and cute
Date:December 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love these undies, have many of them. They last well if you wash them only in cold water and hang them to dry. Pretty, fit nicely and don't show under clothing. Great for exercise wear also under your leggings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful and comfortable
Date:December 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Inset lace is very nice and panties and extremely soft and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Greene
Date:November 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Vestal
Love them very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, quality
This is an excellent product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chesterfield
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Comfortable
Date:October 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Comfort, Fit
These panties are very comfortable but I wish they came in a higher cut leg. Also if they was a little bit more spandex for hold. I still gave them five star because I am happy with them Could use some improvements.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Beaufort
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great panty but a little high waisted.
Date:October 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Jacksonville NC
In the picture, these panties are below the belly button but in real life they are pretty high waisted. I exchanged the other panties that I had not tried on for the hipster and I love that fit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: South Jersey
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
ALL IS WELL
Date:September 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
FIT & WEAR
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: New York City
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable, forgot I was wearing them!
Date:August 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, fun colors
Store Location: 125th street
Dazzler briefs are great! very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very comfortable!!
Date:August 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I recently bought 5 pairs in different colors and I love them!! I love the colors, they fit great and are extremely comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great sexy panties for guys.
Date:June 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, support
Store Location: Huntsville
These panties fit great and give great support. The material is super soft and holds up well after many washing and the hi-cut design lets you engage in all your daily activities without binding. Great panties, I have been wearing Lane Bryant for years. I recommend these panties for guys and gals alike. They fit the male anatomy well and are great under you jeans and no panty lines if that is a concern. As usual Lane Bryant has made another high quality pair of panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Cacique!
Date:June 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The Dazzler panties fit comfortably all day, never slipping or riding up. They're so comfortable that I barely notice them at all.
They also last and last...I've washed mine dozens and dozens of times and the material still looks like new, with no fading or signs of wear.
I love them!
Getting them on sale is the best way to buy them : ))
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort
I liked the color, the fit and texture of the material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jeanerette
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Panties
Date:May 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Lafayette, La
Love the panties. Very soft and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Like this purchase
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Harlem, New York
Love this purchase. I'm a Layne Bryant underwear shopping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
i love these panties. they're comfy, no wedgies, and my clothes slide right over them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>