LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler full brief panty

The Dazzler microfiber full brief panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides great full coverage and comfortable fit at the natural waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
77 out of 82(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler full brief panty
Review 1 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: OKC
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very flimsy
Date:May 25, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: flimsy - no support
Store Location: OKC
Although pretty, these have been disappointing to me. They are very thin and have absolutely no support in them at all.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lenexa
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, price
Great price and product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great panties for guys and gals.
Date:May 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, support
Store Location: Huntsville
As always Lane Bryant makes a superior product. As a guy who has worn panties for years I recommend these for fit, comfort and durability. They wash quick, dry fast and last forever. They have plenty of room for a guy and the high leg cut never binds you during your day. They are soft, true to size and don't roll at the waist. So guys, and gals, if you want comfortable well-made panties, these are for you.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Guys these are great panties.
Date:May 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, support, sexy
Store Location: Huntsville
As always Lane Bryant makes a superior product. As a guy who has worn panties for years I recommend these for fit, comfort and durability. They wash quick, dry fast and last forever. They have plenty of room for a guy and the high leg cut never binds you during your day. They are soft, true to size and don't roll at the waist. So guys, and gals, if you want comfortable well-made panties, these are for you.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Never disappointed with cacique.
Date:May 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, cute patterns, lasts a long time
This is the ONLY brand I will purchase. They have cute styles, very comfortable, and last. I love them and my husband loves them too.
No other brand has beat cacique so far and I'm sure I will purchase many more. Love love the hot pink color and all the different patterns. Two thumbs up!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panties
Date:April 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
I got these granny panties to exercise in. All in all they pretty much stayed in place. The microfiber panties do tend to run small, so I ordered a size larger than I wear in other things to adjust for that. They did work pretty well. They will be great to avoid panty lines with dress pants, skirts, etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bristol
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Amazing panties
Date:April 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are the nicest, most comfortable panties I have ever owned and were comfortably priced as well.
They come in lovely colors and look amazing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Will buy again, and again
Date:April 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Wichita
Okay ladies I will admit, for years I've been buying under garments from the "big box stores". Never again, the old saying you get what you pay for goes for under garments. Pamper yourself and try some for yourself, you will be happy you did. The fit is excellent and they stay where they are suppose to. Thank you Lane Bryant for such wonderful products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love how they fit just perfect and feel so comfortable and I feel sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2016
Thin, slopy fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: White Bear Township
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Outstanding Underwear
Date:February 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Roseville, MN
I recently purchased five pairs of The Dazzler in the hipster style and had to have five more in the brief style. I traditionally buy cotton panties, but these have changed my mind about microfiber. The fabric is amazingly cool and comfortable and doesn't ride up. I will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and Very Pretty
Date:February 1, 2016
Pros: gorgeous, feminine
Store Location: Rookwood
Very pretty, sexy, and feminine. Love the feel. This man has happily worn Cacique panties for years. The satin-like fabric, full cut is comfy and fun to wear all day. I save my lace back and thongs for the evening. Cacique lingerie makes me feel and look special.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Silky and soft -- Will become your favorite!
Date:January 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, flattering
Store Location: Many
If you're like me and do not like bulky cotton panties, these will be just what you're looking for. It is a full coverage, high-waist brief with a feminine fit. Extremely flattering under skirts or silky slacks. No panty line or bulges. I encourage LB to extend this type of panty in more color and style options.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Panties
Date:January 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Can wear these with anything..no lines..no climbing into my "backside", so comfortable..will buy them forever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Largo
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most Awesome Panties
Date:January 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
Store Location: Tampa area
I have been wearing panties most of my adult life and these panties are the most soft, sexy, perfectly fitting panties I have ever worn. I received these awesome panties As a Christmas gift and never thought I would like them better than my Avenue Vanity Fair, Olga or Warners Panties. I would love more colors but for now on it is only Lane Bryant for me. Thanks for such an awesome panty especially for us guy.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these undies- so comfy and cute
Date:December 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love these undies, have many of them. They last well if you wash them only in cold water and hang them to dry. Pretty, fit nicely and don't show under clothing. Great for exercise wear also under your leggings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful and comfortable
Date:December 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Inset lace is very nice and panties and extremely soft and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Greene
Date:November 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Vestal
Love them very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, quality
This is an excellent product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chesterfield
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Comfortable
Date:October 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Comfort, Fit
These panties are very comfortable but I wish they came in a higher cut leg. Also if they was a little bit more spandex for hold. I still gave them five star because I am happy with them Could use some improvements.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>