LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection glitterati tunic

All the glamor and glitz of our refined Lane Collection makes a sparkling appearance on our sleeveless Glitterati Tunic. Embellished with beads and sequins, this scene-stealing tunic flatters with sexy sheer shoulders, keyhole back, ruched bust and mesh hem. Fully lined. Hook & eye closure. Stunning!
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection glitterati tunic
Review 1 for Lane Collection glitterati tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dudubug
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it so fancy will wear out to party but can dress it down with jeans too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection glitterati tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luv2shop25455555
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE this shirt!!!
Date:April 4, 2013
This is a great add to my shirt collection! The shirt is beautiful. I ordered it in a 1X and felt that it runs a little big, wish they had it in a 0X. I am short (5'2") and even with my height, the shirt did not fall too far below my waist. Wish they offered this in black!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection glitterati tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinytots
bring it back in black
Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love this top it worked great for me. my only wish is LB brings it back next winter in black. i got the 2x which i felt was consistant with other Lb items that were a size 22/24. it is very well made. every detail was accounted for. i love it. i paired it with the leather moto jacket and it looks great!! more colors please LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection glitterati tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ChrisB
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice idea, bad execution
Date:February 25, 2013
Cons: Fit
This tunic looked awkward, the sweetheart illusion neckline was out of proportion
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection glitterati tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Honi
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too Bad
Date:February 9, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit
Thought this would be a nice fit to the jeans I purchased. Was not all what I had hoped it to be. For someone 5'9" I thought this would come way below my waste and be more flattering. It did and was not. It probably would look better if it was more golden, in my opinion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection glitterati tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Laceyb16
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
In love
Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I saw this online and knew I had to have it. It is even better in person. Based on the reviews i read before buying I ordered a 3X even though i am an 18/20, It was a major mistake. If you look in the photo you can see that there is a spot right under the bust that would be tucked to give you a line between your bust and stomach. ....it was a bag on me. There was no shape. I have reordered and now it fits great. it is comfortable on but, my only problem is that with the sequence under the arm it tends to rub and become a bit painful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection glitterati tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
misscherie
City: Spfld,
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The reason for my poor reviews is that the sizing is way off. The 3x fits my mother who is a size 18. Very dissappointed. It is such a beautiful outfit. Too bad it is not big enough for me.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection glitterati tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clibert
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wow
Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Style
I just got this shirt and wow!!! The pictures don't do it justice! Beautiful soft very feminine... I am wearing this everywhere! It goes with dress pants, skirt or black jeans.... It's very flattering and not just a sequin box. I love it! Thanks LB you did it again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.