LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection snake print skinny jean

Shake off your same-old your blues with a sophisticated snake print skinny jean. Our exclusive Lane Collection brings you this statement piece, flattering your figure with premium stretch denim for a curve-hugging fit from waist to ankle. Five pockets. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Review 1 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBstyles
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, light weight
I love these pants I also have the jacket. They are so light weight to wear, not heavy like regular jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleta
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:July 15, 2013
I bought these on a clearance sale but would gladly pay full price for jeans that are this comfy and have this great fit! Cute, stylish, and adorable! Love these jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skincarediva
Sooooo comfortable
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These jeans are not only stylish, but they literally feel like you have nothing on! They are not your typical thick denim, more like a satiny stretch fabric. Very stylish. I'm 5' 7" and the length was good for me. I typically wear a 16 in Seven7 jeans and I ordered a size 16. While these fit, they did not fight as tightly as a skinny jean should. They were a little too loose at certain points on the leg (under the butt and by the knee). I noticed this too with the other pair of Lane Collection skinny jeans I bought. I love these too much to send back. I got the matching jacket too, which I will wear separately. Not trying to go for the '80s mall look lol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucky Mom
City: Peoria
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fun Quality Jeans
Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: item color is slightly different
This jean is true to size, but the color is slightly different than what is shown in the picture. The jeans are more orange than gold (only subtle difference though). I am 5' and the jeans are not overly long, which may not be so good for someone who is very tall, unless you wish to have the ankle jean look. I also purchased the matching jacket and I would highly recommend you also pick it up. The set looks great and you can put a nice cami with the jeans and take the jacket for those cold AC restaurants! If you do not pick up the jacket the jeans can easily be matched with other great single colored tops or camis and use a great chunky necklace and/or bracelets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
working girl
City: Pittsburgh, PA
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
disapponted
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These jeans are very wide in the leg and buttocks area - they were labeled as skinny jeans, but they are not.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetipi54
City: Baltimore, Maryland
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Real Cute
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, compliments from people
Cons: Fit
Hi,
I love these skinny jeans. People keep asking me how much weight have I lost when I wear them so I am guessing they make me look skinnier! The only thing I do not like is the fit around the waist. It comes up in the back and lower in the front. I have a belly so I need the coverage up front. i wish it was the same as the back. I wish more of your nicer Jeans had the full waist coverage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StillStylish
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gonna turn heads in these!
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got these snakeskin print jeans with the matching jacket and they are even better than I thought they would be! I have gotten many Lane Bryant, DKNY, and Seven brand jeans (and love them all) but the denim of these Lane Collection jeans is so much softer and more supple than any of the others. I love that I can wear the two pieces together as a real put-together cool outfit for a concert or night at the bar/nightclub or wear them separately.
The only minor thing I don't like is that the print has a seemingly random splotch of orange (otherwise all cream/white, grey, blue tones) which can look like you sat in ketchup if it falls in the wrong spot. I'm pretty sure that no one will even notice it, so it's definitely not even a moderate issue for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mamadeb
City: Colp
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Thought I would be the perfect fashionista
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, item runs large
First of all thanks for giving me the chance to rate my purchase. I recieved an e-mail from Lance Bryant of their one day on-line sale. When I saw the snakeskinned skinneys and jacket I fell in love...sooo stylish. I ordered my usual size and when i recieved them they fir like slacks, not skinney jeans. the jacket was also larger on me than it should have been. I tried to return them locally, but they were out of stock. When I call LB they told me I had to send them back and reorder, but couldnt get them at the sale price I prchased them for. So I kept them washed them in hot water, dried tem on high heat and the look great. Still not skinnys but still look good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
venusv
City: Pikesville
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
summer style
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just be a little different with your patterns this summer. Cute cool and stylish. Love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8KATLADY
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Good fit, fabric feels good, not stiff or scratchy and are very stylish. Wore them immediately (same day I received them) and got many compliments., Just wish I'd bought several pairs at this wonderful price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barbara Ann
City: Pasadena
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very good and stylish jean.
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought the jeans and jacket and will wear it with a pink tee with bling on it that I bought at Lane Bryant alsol. Like very much.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeautifulGorgeousOne
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Slither into Sexy!
Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality, sexiness
I ordered these after a long inner debate over whether I'd like them or not and I'm glad I did. The style is killer, the fit is supreme, and the quality is impeccable ( they feel like soft and silky sateen)! The hubby thinks they're sexy as well, definite plus! I got a size 14 and the fit is almost custom. I ordered the matching jacket in a 16 to compensate for arms and boobs. I can't wait to wear the set with my lacy white cami, and metallic gold wedges! The price with an extra 50% is a steal...what are you waiting for?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clibert
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too cute
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and comfort!!!! Besides that I got so many compliments. I bought the pants and the jacket and just love them for spring. Great stretchy material for comfort and cut is very flattering for my curvy figure. Love it,
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ctgary
City: Dolton
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
absolute stretch
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, Style
I love these jeans i love the stretch and the style. I would recommend these jeans to my friends . I caught them on sale and believe me they are worth it .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lane Collection snake print skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyL
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit
Date:February 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchase these jeans and love the fit. height was perfect for me. I am 5'4" 1/2.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.