LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ruffled banded bottom cami

Layered ruffles and a flattering banded bottom silhouette come together to create one fun and feminine cami! Detailed with an eye-catching print, scoop neck and partial button front, this charming top dresses up or down to suit your mood. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ruffled banded bottom cami
Review 1 for Ruffled banded bottom cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juice
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it!
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt!! It is so cute and comfy and can be dressed up or down!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ruffled banded bottom cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
cute top
Date:April 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I got this top in pink and it was very comfortable. The pattern is cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ruffled banded bottom cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dovey
City: Clarksville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits very nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ruffled banded bottom cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny8675309
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I needed to go up a size... runs a tiny bit small. Love love love it and get compliments constantly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ruffled banded bottom cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeanJean
City: Energy
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Really cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ruffled banded bottom cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZuZuPetals
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
color differs in person
Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color on line is not accurate, adjustable bra straps !
Glad to see this style make a return this year. My daughter has 5 of the ruffled banded bottom cami from last year & picked up 3 of the colors shown on this page. The 4th color will be picked up using the Real Women Dollars. I have 1 banded bottom in a solid color (I prefer the style without the banding). This is the perfect cami for a busty, straight up & down shape. It makes you look smaller on top & covers your waist. The material is soft, comfy & the adjustable straps are a plus. Wash & dry (cool & low) with no shrinkage. Looks great alone or with something over it. BUT again I have to say the colors on line are NOT what you get...on line colors are not accurate on SO SO many things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ruffled banded bottom cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
born2shop
City: Chattanooga
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really cute with the sweater!
Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I am loving this cami, bought it along with the sweater. I do agree with the other review it is a little shorter, but I find it long enough to cover without it being too short. I don't find it too low and will wear it by itself when summer rolls around. Love the ruffle and button details.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ruffled banded bottom cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VickiK
City: Villa Rica, Ga
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
A bit short
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: loud color, too short
Although this top is great for soaking rays, the banded bottom is a bit snug & causes the top to be shorter than is preferred. The purple color is just a bit too loud.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ruffled banded bottom cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ronshopable
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I bought this top in Black & White to wear with a pair of white shorts on vacation, it fits great but when I ordered it I thought it may be a bit busy but it's not they look really sharp together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ruffled banded bottom cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KristinaLynnn
City: San diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
I usua;;y hate banded tops-
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Comfort
As a rule I hate banded tops! They just don't work for my shape. but this once is actually cute! But I will say it fits at teh banded area and is pretty loose everywhere else. I think I'll have to wear a cami under it in order to feel like my boobs aren't going to hang out if I bend over. It is very cute! i got the matching seater and it's adorable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ruffled banded bottom cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misskat
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
flattering fit
Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Style
i find almost any top with a banded bottom to be figure flattering and this one is no exception.. the ruffle isn't in-your-face feminine, but adds a nice touch of interest. i found the band to be a little snug. i got the 14/16 and am between a 16 and 18 so it may have just been that size on me, but since the rest of the top fit well, i overlooked the hip fit. it'll look cute with jeans, shorts or skirts and will be a good layering piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.