LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Smooth T-shirt bra with lace

Smooth t-shirt bra is a playful twist on the classic look with lace trim. Sleek, seamless cups lend great shaping under tees and thin fabrics, offering comfortable underwire support and sexy lift. Adjustable, convertible straps offer multiple configurations for versatile looks in one.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Review 1 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purple Kat
City: Pocatello
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the T-shirt bra
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the T shirt bras. They are very comfortable and easy to wear. It's so nice that they are stylish as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tropicalheat
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
A little side bulge
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
This bra is pretty great. It's very cool looking, and my cleavage looks lovely. I have found though that the straps bite into my shoulders a little, and a little bit of boob bulges out of the top of the cup to the outside of strap, creating slight side boob. Really though those are both only slight complaints and I would still have bought this bra if I had known they would occur. I feel pretty wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marvinthemartian
City: lodi
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
nice everyday bra. fit is good, comfortable touch of lace dresses it up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EllieZ56
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Plus size bras with style
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really enjoy getting dressed in the morning with my new t shirt bras. The fit is awesome and I don't have to "adjust" as often as I have in the past with other styles. Although it is sometimes hot since I do live in Fla.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
forveramber
City: harlingen
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's not only pretty, it's comfortable as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mzroni11
City: Apple Valley
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
T-shirts are for T's!
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I cant say enough about this bra! When it first came out, it was terrible, so I would only do the balconnette. But now, this is my go to bra. It lifts so beautifully and makes you feel so sexy! The best thing about it, is that is doesnt have huge, wide grandma straps and actually looks good sticking out! Take a chance on this bra ladies, you wont be sorry!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJuly 2, 2013
Thanks for sharing, Mzroni11. We excited to hear this is your new go-to bra!
Review 7 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Piggie
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I love the fit!
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Fit
This bar fit very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZollieT
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Although worried about the lace since it's a t-shirt bra, it's fine and doesn't show thru with what I've worn it under so far. Love the color! fit is great, had no problems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
City: near Tampa
State: Florida
Date:May 27, 2013
Cons: Item not as described
I had to return this bra, as I didn't realize that a T-shirt bra meant something totally different than I expected. It was slightly foam filled and needed wider straps for better comfort and support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tmhill
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase
Date:May 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. I love the fit, comfort and colors. I always have a hard time finding comfortable bras. I am glad I started shopping here for them! They measured me and both sizes fit perfect. They gave me my true size and also my sister size. Would recommend!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shane
Great bra
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Great fit and style it's very true to size the only downfall is the straps are a little thin and dig in a little but not to bad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CasualChic
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good idea, not the best placement of the lace
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Love the smooth tee shirt bra and thought the lace on the sides of this were very pretty but when you put your arms down it's kinda scratchy. It's okay if your wearing something thick but I could feel it through tank tops and thin shirts. It was bearable, but not worth it in my opinion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azuki
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
True to size but can stretch out
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: stretches out
Overall happy with this bra. Compared to the plunge it supports but without any extra bulk. Nipples can show through (if that is a worry) but mostly smooth under tight shirts. After one wear I was a little sad about the amount of stretching out on the band but I am on the largest hooks at present so I will be able to size down as I wear it. For a first wear it was VERY comfortable. (bought 38 DD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SWEDE
City: Kent
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have 2 of the same bra - very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
brit85
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 18, 2013
I like the bra. Just wish that it came in a white with cream lace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princess Diana
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra Ever
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute stule and great support. I am very impressed as it is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OneT1
City: bismarck
State: North Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love all the bras at lane bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jmo1978
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
My favorite
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have owned alot of bras and these are my fav. They hold up pretty well. I just recently went down to a 40 C and it seems to fit just as nice as my 42 C. I don't think I will stop buying bras from Lane even when I am out of plus size clothing. The quality is above those of other stores.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JACK JACK
City: BLUE SPRINGS
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LUV IT
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
SUPER CUTE AND COMFY WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMMEND TO A FRIEND. ONLY DRAWBACK IS THAT THE SIZE FIT A LITTLE MORE SNUG THAN I EXPECTED. AND I HAVE BEEN ORDERING THE SAME SIZE FOR MY LAST FEW PURCHASES. OTHERWISE NO COMPLAINTS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CCmom
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
comfort
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I buy these bras all the time, very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>