LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Satin & lace demi bra

Satin demi bra makes a sexy statement with bright lace overlay and a sheer back. Molded underwire cups offer curve-boosting support with a low silhouette, perfect for wearing under low cut tops and dresses! Finished with adjustable satin straps and a dainty rhinestone charm, this sweet bra is a must for your collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
12 out of 17(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin & lace demi bra
Review 1 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
neverbuybrasagain
Age: 45-54
Date:January 19, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
i purchased 4 bras on line. only one was true to size. This was NOT one of them.. It was inches too small and when compared to my friends 32 D it was the same size. I ordered a 38 D. I will NEVER order bras from Lane Bryant on line again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrubzz
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very sexy and comfy
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The title says it all!! I love the fact that Lane Bryant has intimates that make you feel so utterly sexy AND comfortable with it. A combination you cannot beat!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantNovember 29, 2013
Thanks for stopping by to share the love, Scrubzz. Enjoy that gorgeous new bra!
Review 3 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bra buyer
Date:November 24, 2013
bites in the arm pit area
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merc1080
City: Scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 20, 2013
Very affordable and fast shipping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
foto
City: Manchester, UK
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
super support bra
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Oh i m so glad my pal told me of this site!
The bra is a big plus to my lingerie.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babygirl2
City: san Rafael
State: California
Age: 45-54
woww
Date:November 13, 2013
Great fit beautiful under see thur top .
LB continue with comfort and sexy. Women loves to fill sexy from head to toe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kaiamommy
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful
Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The fit is great! I love the colors and style. The only downside is the straps. When you are this top heavy (I'm a G cup) you always need cushioned straps to prevent digging. I'm believe that all bras in extended sized should have a cushioned strap. They dig into your shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
chimera
City: boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
more like full coverage
Date:August 22, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
not even close to being a demi bra, hard molded cups are full coverage, buyer beware
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tiffany T
Age: 35-44
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love the style and fit. The problem is the wire on the side of the bra, right under the armpit. Its poking me and feels like it's coming through the fabric and I had to keep trying to adjust it while I was out in public. Otherwise, this would be a perfect bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabulicious
Fabulous Purchase
Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, girls in place, comfort isn't bad its just not perfect
I am really happy with this purchase. The girls are up where they belong so my clothes fit better which of course makes me look better. The straps hurt a bit after wearing it a few hours (the straps fall alot) but other than that, I am extremely happy with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tropicalheat
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
I'm too sexy for a shirt!
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, ego booster
This bra makes the girls high and plump and totally sexy. Despite the title of this review, it does look great under clothes. But it looks even better on its own. This bra will give you self confidence. The only drawback is that the thin straps pinch just a little, but not too badly. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Wench
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Makes my "girls" look great!!
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
This bra has great support! My "girls" set high and proud and no side boobage. The black and hot pink is a sexy combination.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
2goodtobetrue48
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Didn't care for the way it fit...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
berrygirl2
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, sexy factor, colors available
very sexy, felt very womanly and very attractive. it's got great left shows girls off very well while still maintaining a great fit and support. love the way I look in just a bra. it did have a fantastic lift and separate function to it that when under a shirt gave your bosom and torso a whole different look which I like very much. in fact people asked me if I had lost some weight or if my back was better because my posture with great because in the bra you really want it straight and show off girls. was a tad uncomfortable the first day after a long day around uh your rib cage but it did break in very well and its my favorite bra now
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheshire
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best new bra I own!
Date:May 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love many of the styles that are sold by Cacique - I can wear just about all of them with ease (sometimes size adjustment is needed in cup or band) but this bra, it fits me like a glove at the size I was measured for.
With all the other bras the cups seem to gap near the top because I am technically between cup sizes - but this set doesn't do that, it stays snug and keeps up the support wonderfully! Its great with cleavage revealing tops or just under a tee-shirt.
I want more of this style! Even if its simple styles it feels great and fits me so well I couldn't ask for a better bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bobbieh
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Amaqzing
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautifull
i wear a very large cup and this bra holds and carries the girls with ease so comfy plus a Fnatastic beauty .i highly rrecomend this bra for your Wardrobe . if you have enough of the basics ad some style no more basic for me Please!!!!!!!! More colors in this BRA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin & lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lalic
City: Winnipeg, MB
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Demi bra-you rock my world
Date:February 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love your bras LB. Keep up the great work. This one fits so well, I didn't know it came in this colour (I have the exact one, but emerald green/black). Highly recommended! Beautiful faux-diamond in front and doesn't get caught on anything either. BUY IT BEFORE IT"S GONE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.