LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished cold shoulder sweater

Sequins and beads add sophisticated sparkle to our embellished cold shoulder sweater. A fashionable way to stay warm but still show a little skin, it features an alluring scoop neck and cut-out shoulders on 3/4 sleeves. Versatile style is ideal for every day or that special event.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished cold shoulder sweater
Review 1 for Embellished cold shoulder sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nancymouse
City: Princeton
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous!
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: beads popping off first day
Love this top, Beautiful Blue. Actually just wore it last night, for the FIRST time, when we had our friends over for dinner. However...I would hear a little 'ping' now and then after our friends left, and saw some of the beads popping off! It is a good thing that I sew, and that the top included extra beads, and sequins!! I will be hand sewing each and every bead/sequin/and gem on so this does not happen again. But over all it is worth it to me as I LOVE this top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished cold shoulder sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njeannie
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater exceeded my expectations. It is very stylish and well-made. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished cold shoulder sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KEEPING IT 100
City: FRESH MEADOWS, NY
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ROYAL EMBELLISHED COLD SHOULDER SWEATER
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes well
THE EMBELLISHMENT ON THIS COLD SHOULDER SWEATER IS VERY CLASSY. THE FIT IS TRUE TO SIZE WITH COMFORT. CAN BE WORN IN THE WINTER AS THINNER WEIGHT OR ON WARMER DAYS ON COOL NIGHTS OR AIR CONDITIONING. THIS SWEATER MACHINE WASHES VERY WELL INSIDE OUT IN COLD WATER INSIDE A NET BAG. THEN HANG TO DRY. THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished cold shoulder sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Patsy in Chicago
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
It's Nice
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful detail work, great color
Beautiful color and detail work, but the arms were a bit tight. I don't have big arms so maybe it's suposed to be this way to shown-off the open shoulders.......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished cold shoulder sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vikeejeah
City: Brockton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful Jeweled Sweater
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I couldn't pass up the chance to own this sweater. I love the color and especially love the jeweled collar. It's like a built in necklace!The fit is a little snug on me but I don't mind at all, since I'm losing weight. It will fit perfectly in another month or two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished cold shoulder sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teen33
City: Athens
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great blouse. Nice fit, great comfort and beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished cold shoulder sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
venusv
City: Pikesville
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
royal beauty
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this perfect for an evening out comfortable and beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished cold shoulder sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taurina59
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Can be worn every where
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm always a little leery when shopping on-line, but this is the second time I order things on-line through Lane Bryant and I'm never disappointed. This sweater fits great, very sexy and dressy but yet can be worn with jeans for a relaxed look while on the town.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.