LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ruffled cami & boyshort set

Wonderfully-soft knit cami & boyshort set is a cute and comfy choice for sleeping or lounging. Flattering cami shows off your shape with feminine ruffles, surplice neckline and empire waist, plus adjustable straps for a customizable fit. Matching ruffled boyshort completes this sassy set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ruffled cami & boyshort set
Review 1 for Ruffled cami & boyshort set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jess2
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ruffled Cami and Boy Short Set Review
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the look, color, fit , and comfort of the Ruffled Cami and Boy Short Set, I was very happy when I went and picked it up from the store, I had it shipped to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ruffled cami & boyshort set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reneeinnj
City: South Jersey
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Top needs adjustment
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The overall set is very cute, love the bloomers/ shorts. Based on the feedback I went a size up since I have full breast however I should have ordered my original size because the larger top did not provide adequate support. I return for smaller size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ruffled cami & boyshort set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spunky
Date:February 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits great and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ruffled cami & boyshort set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SGILLY
City: out side phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
my husband loved it (valentine night)
Date:February 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
unlike most sexy nighties very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ruffled cami & boyshort set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NCBeachBabe
Great for summer
Date:February 2, 2013
Shirt fits great but shorts are not true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ruffled cami & boyshort set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ohjanice
City: New york
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 22, 2013
It's very cute but I felt the top was too big and the bottoms were too small. It would be helpful to sell it in pieces because of the drastic sizing of the items. I still enjoyed it and my partner really liked it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ruffled cami & boyshort set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mir Mir
Super Cute But.....
Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The fitting on it is very poor. I wear a 2x which generally works out perfect for me shopping here but this outfit you have to go bigger. The top portion for your chest runs small so if you are blessed to have average or above average breast then go bigger! But it looks really good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ruffled cami & boyshort set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
oliverbenny
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I thought this was really cute in the picture but.
Date:January 8, 2013
Cons: fabric
When I saw this in the store I was really disappointed. I didn't even bother to try it on. It is made with a very heavy weight cotton and I didn't feel it was really soft. It is made of a very heavy weight cotton t-shirt type of material. Just not what I was expecting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.