LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Push up demi bra

A delicate lace band adds a touch of femininity to this smooth cup push up demi bra. Offering shapely support, this convertible style criss-crosses in back and is an ideal choice under low-cut tops and dresses. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Push up demi bra
Review 1 for Push up demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tab134
City: West Memphis
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Testing.
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I decided to test out the demi bra this time around. It is okay for the most part. I think I should have gotten a larger size to accommodate the push up, but it a good bra so far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Push up demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diana Prince
City: Loveland
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Cons: Fit
I love this bra! It may run a bit small for cup size, but that's only if you're on the cusp between two sizes. I really like this bra - it's sexy, looks good, and makes me feel good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jene
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect
This is my favorite bra from Lane Bryant and I am SOOOOOOO disappointed that you have discontinued it. So unfortunate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fitting Bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grannie
City: Apollo Beach
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: Online
great fit and very SEXY
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This fits great is very comfortable and gives great c;leavage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Push up demi bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Angi C
Way, way small fitting
Date:November 7, 2013
Cons: Fit
Ordered this in my usual size. The same size I have in every other bra Lane Bryant sells. I knew the 2nd I took it out of the package it was off. The band is at least 1 full size too small (again, compared to other LB bras) and the cups. Let me tell you about the cups. They are at least 2 full, if not 3, cup sizes too small. It wasn't even remotely close to fitting. I was certain the size I got was wrong, it was that bad. I checked the tag sewn in the bra and it's right. But no way would it ever fit any one who wears that size. I have no idea what the issue is. I'm disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jnette
City: Lake Elsinore
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
simply the best
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is amazing for us fuller figured women. It is a convertible bra that makes you look fabulous. I criss cross my straps in the back for better support This bra holds me up very well and is the only one that I will ever buy. I now own 8 of them in a variety of colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krisp
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BE A LONG TIME CUSTOMER....
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have returned 6 other bras over the last 3 months. The best fit anywhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Push up demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JANW
Great Cleavage
Date:September 22, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I wear a 38DD and would say that this bra runs about 1/2- 1 cup small, which is fine with me because I order Demi cups to create a large uplifted breast image. This bra is not very comfortable -which is to be expected when you are trying to hold DD sized breasts up higher than they normally go. I wear it with loose fitting shirts that have a low square neckline which hides the bulges this bra creates around the underarm area but shows off the pretty effects on the tops of my breasts.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.