LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant

A stunning way to highlight your style, our nested illusion necklace offers maximum sparkle with dusted and solid beads and crystalline accents. Adds instant glamor to everything from your little black dress to everyday tees. Lobster claw closure with extender.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
36 out of 41(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
greyhoundmomma
Date:December 7, 2014
it looks great with the sweater and pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hobbitwife
City: Apple Valley, CA
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful Necklace
Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, beautiful beads
Store Location: Apple Valley
This is elegant & the perfect longer length for dressy occasions. Love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LinzeeLou
City: Falls Church
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Store Location: United States
Great necklace that dresses up an outfit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spencer 35
City: Spencer
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Really love long necklaces
Date:November 20, 2014
Store Location: United States
I really like this necklace as it goes with almost anything. Good length (so I don't feel like I am being choked to death) and classically stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacklyn35
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Springfield, MO
Great for work or a night out. It sparkles, doesn't get in your way, it's long, but not too long... and just what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mernie
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Store Location: Turkey Creek
I really like the necklace and earrings very stylish and have receive many compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jks51
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Simply perfect
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, young and stylish not old lady clothes
Store Location: Arlington heights, il
My experience shopping at Lane Bryant, is like shopping with a friend! The girls are always there to help me, like having a friend there for a second opinion. She even choose a cami to go with my new zipper cardigan! I sent a friend to Lane Bryant after she paid me a compliment of my new outfit and new accessory!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gommie
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very happy with this purchase
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Willowbrook Mall
I purchased this necklace because of its great look, I also liked its length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MadreP
Loved my purchase
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style
fabulous necklace - just what I was looking for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ms Kat
City: Edwards
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jayarray
Beautiful necklace
Date:July 31, 2014
Have always wanted a long stylish necklace and this one fit the bill!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Born
City: lakes region
State: New Hampshire
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
spaarkle
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great look for summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShellyJ86
City: Berlin
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful Necklace
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lightweight Sparkling beautiful necklace! Whenever I wear it I get so many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lady diva
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
cute
Date:July 13, 2014
received a lot of compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sussie
City: Brandon
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style
love the necklace, went well with my outfit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mkopelson
Date:May 29, 2014
I love the sparkles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
silverganna
City: Plainfield
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 26, 2014
Cons: broken
The necklace is something that I would like if it was not broken when I took it out of the package. Now, I have to wait until I get back from vacation to return it. Not happy with that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 19, 2014
this necklace broke quickly Store did replace and I haven't worn it since
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GatorGirl74
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Super Cute!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Super cute necklace! Helped me dress up a sundress for TPC Golf Tournament...looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nested bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gttootyfruity
City: Rockville, MD
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nested Bead Necklace
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I absolutely love this necklace it can be worn casually as well as dressy. I wore it and it complimented my outfit perfectly. The length of this peice is supurb.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>