LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dusted & solid bead necklace by Lane Bryant

Polish endless looks with the simple elegance of our single strand necklace featuring dusted and solid beads. Lobster claw closure with extender.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dusted & solid bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Dusted & solid bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Marieofmichigan
City: Saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Shines n nice just not for me
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Saginaw mi
I am sorry to say but I have to return this pretty necklace. It pulls on fibers of my tops, and I am severely disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dusted & solid bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBShopper1979
City: Woodstock
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Necklace
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Manassas
I love this necklace, it is light, adjustable and looks great on! I have worn it several times since I purchased it, I think it will be making frequent appearances!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dusted & solid bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsSamantha
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautifully Delicate
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just perfect for those mights our with the girls or with your favorite guy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dusted & solid bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
big01979
City: Mt. Enterprise
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful!
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This necklace was a great length and it will become one of my daily wearers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dusted & solid bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmarie254
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Accessories
Date:June 16, 2014
I always try to peruse the jewelry accessories and LB always has something stylish and frequently have price breaks.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dusted & solid bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizzi
Date:May 28, 2014
Dresses up any outfit and looks great layered with other pieces of jewelry!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dusted & solid bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RAZNKN
Beautiful Necklace
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, multiple looks
Love this necklace! It is lightweight and can be doubled for a two strand look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dusted & solid bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: louise
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 22, 2014
enjoyed wearing the necklace got several compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dusted & solid bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Moosie
City: Billerica
State: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Solid bead necklace
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style
I bought this necklace to match a bracelet. Together they look very stylish. With Spring coming, I can wear them with lots of different outfits and it will look so beautiful. I'll feel like a million bucks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dusted & solid bead necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cgal
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 5, 2014
Great!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.