LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Dark rinse jegging capri

Greet sunny days in style in our dark rinse jegging capri. The sleek, curve-flattering fit hugs your figure beautifully, featuring faux front pockets for a smooth silhouette. Pull-on style with a faux fly, button closure and belt loops. Detailed with contrast stitching and subtle, embroidered pockets, this will be a wardrobe favorite all season long!
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
35 out of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dark rinse jegging capri
Review 1 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alicialovestoshop
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable Fit
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They were comfortable and the material was soft. It felt like I wasn't wearing jeans. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyLP
Great capris!
Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Soooooooooo comfortable and easy to slip on and off!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
short and sassy
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome!
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stylish
Highly recommend. I am very hard to fit. They have the stylish look of the mid rise pants without sagging in the butt or waist. High recommend this product. Plenty coverage in the rear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2goodtobetrue48
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, i think the pockets are made to low
Not many pants work for me...I have a very flat behind and for that pants often look funny on me... I think but , these are nice and fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txhnybug
City: Magnolia
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice and comfy
Date:July 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are great, mine slide down a little.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anoj
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect so far!
Date:July 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering, slimming
Do not hesitate to buy these. True to size. No zipper -- pull-on, with a button. I love that they are so snug and form fitting. I have tried on too many capris with wide legs that make me look shorter, more stout and larger than I already am. These stretch and are very comfortable. However, because they are snug, you may need to be in the right mood to wear them. They also have a slimming effect. haven't washed them yet. If they don't shrink or fade, this will be one of my best purchases from LB. I am going to order the black pair, too. I just wish they came in white. BTW, I am an apple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheki318
Comfy
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the legging capri's. they are very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chappelch
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Must Have for your Summer Wardrobe!
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These capri's are so comfortable & a must have for your Summer wardrobe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper
City: easton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Capris Ever!
Date:June 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these capris. They have great support and hides everything. They make me look at least 5 pounds thinner. Best of all there's no need or a belt, they don't stretch out during the day and there is no gapping at the waist. I am back to buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tms0501
City: Golden
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST JEAN CAPRIS EVER!!!
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these. I usually can not find nice, comfy, and right fit but these fit perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clotheslover108
Shopping Preference: In store and online
pretty good
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
these are super cute..they were a little tight in the waist but other than that they were a great buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkle Girl
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LA1960
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love These!!!!!
Date:June 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for a pull on capri with plenty of spandex to keep them from being loose. These fit the bill. They are a jean with some give and comfort. I like the way they look and feel. The waist band is wide and I like the button that makes these not look like a pull on. They fit close to the body. I wear a 20 normally, that is what I ordered and they are just right!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindi1970
City: Paramount
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
~ Very Comfortable, Great Look ~
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slims
~ Great Looking Capri's .... I'd like to have these in several colors... Very Comfortable and quite sliming . ~
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hot Girl
Best capri's EVER
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable, I had to size down because in the waist they were a bit big. It was worth sizing down they are so cute and so sliming. Closer to your legs, but not too close not your typical "make me look huge shorts" Usually you see me in jeans all summer, not this Summer :) Love them. By the way I am Normally about a 26 went to a 24, I am 5'3 hope that helps.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 6, 2013
Thanks for sharing! We're glad you found your Summer go-to with us!
Review 16 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
M L D
City: Terre Haute
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby Bird
Great Pick
Date:May 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The perfect choice for comfort and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misskat
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super comfy
Date:May 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i'm a pear-hourglass and these fit me very nicely. they're super comfy too. i found them a little long on me (i'm 5'5), but rolling them a couple times worked well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starless
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dark rinse jegging capri
Date:May 7, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I'm 5ft 3in so they are a bit longer than I like but rolling up the hem works well and looks fine.
I wear a size 22 and have an apple shape. Going off of some other reviews about these being snug I ordered a size up, but I should have ordered a size down and went with a size 20.
Also, if you have a lower abdominal pouch like me these jegging capri will not hide it but will accentuate it which is unflattering thus I will wear this with longer shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dark rinse jegging capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
notportman
City: Gettysburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute and comfy
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I will definitely be buying another pair of these! So comfortable and stylish. Usually I'm size 22p, so I ordered a 22. While they do fit very well, they're a little more loose in the seat/ back thigh area than I thought they'd be. I might try a size 20 next time. I'm 5'2" so it's a little harder for me to find capris that are a good length, and I love the length of these. They hit mid-calf on me. I also love how they don't stretch out or lose their shape. I can wear them more than one day without washing. I'll be wearing these all summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>