LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral embroidered t-shirt bra

Embroidered with feminine floral trim and a perky center bow, our t-shirt bra goes totally sexy for Spring! This classic fit offers comfort for all-day wear with molded underwire cups for excellent shaping, breathable mesh back, and adjustable double straps. Want a matching set? Pair it with the coordinating Floral Embroidered Thong Panty (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral embroidered t-shirt bra
Review 1 for Floral embroidered t-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjean80
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very stylish and comfortable
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra not only feels great but it looks fabulous too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral embroidered t-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Snowy Owl
City: Overland Park
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pink Flirt
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Welcome to the experience of having a bra that looks nice even if a bit of it shows above your shirt.
I would recommend that you remove the bow in front, it does nothing except get in the way or make s a strange "pooch" on the front of your shirt.
This is a color that I am extremely fond of and have a lot of shirts and tops that can afford its appearance above the neckline.
Again, it is nice to have curves and show them off in a professional and discrete way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral embroidered t-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jayden
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Bra
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
The color of this bra is so pretty. It fits well. For me the straps dig in a little but I'm sure that won't happen for everyone. The bow is a little big. I just clipped it off easily with a pair of scissors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral embroidered t-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elie
Date:May 24, 2013
Very comfortable and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral embroidered t-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
t1974d1997
City: clairton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very supportive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral embroidered t-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nati
City: Houston,
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just picked this bra up yesterday & I'm breaking it in now and so far I can say I am glad that I added this bra to my collection. It is very comfy & keeps my girls where they're supposed to be without any discomfort.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral embroidered t-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great bra
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, color
Cons: Comfort
I really like this bra. I'm a 44DD and it does hold the girls in place. The only i don't like about is the wire on the side come up a tad high a like to dig a little. Other than that..i have no complaints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral embroidered t-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBcd314
City: Culpeper
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lines
i saw this bra in the store and loved it. Very cute and comfortable, The only draw back is the seams and bow make it a little hard to wear under a thin shirt. Otherwise i love this bra and bought the super cute matching panties to go with it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral embroidered t-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbifaye
City: Terre Haute
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy, beautiful
WOW! Gorgeous and comfort too, what more could you ask for?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral embroidered t-shirt bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kim66
Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Bra was pretty and stylish to look at. Very bulky feeling and the wires came high up and dug into sides.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.