LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack

Add no-show comfort to all your favorite shoes with two pairs of foot liners. Set includes one pair each of floral lace and solid.
Average Customer Rating:
3.483 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
8
18 out of 29(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Review 1 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mirlea
City: Norman
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good for ballet flats
Date:June 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
These are not socks. They are slightly better versions of the footies you use to try on shoes in stores. With that in mind, my full review:
These are thin, comfortable material with an elastic band around the opening. They do show a bit over the edge of most of the ballet flats I wear, but that doesn't bother me, and the lace footies are cute.
It's good these are fairly inexpensive because they don't feel sturdy and seem like they will fall apart pretty quickly. I hand wash them, or tuck them in a lingerie bag with my bras when I am in a hurry, and air dry them to ensure longevity.
The elastic band rubbed against where my callouses form on the back of my heel, and took a couple of days to get used to.
I think these would be more comfortable on a slightly smaller foot. I am a 10.5 in shoes and these seemed a bit strained to stretch around them.
My recommendations: treat them like pantyhose or lingerie rather than socks, don't expect them to last an amazing long time, and you'll be perfectly pleased with these. Mileage may vary.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SOOPY
City: Redford
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
DON'T BUY
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Oakland Mall
THESE LITTLE FOOTIES ARE JUST AN UPGRADE TO THE ONES IN THE BOX YOU USE TO TRY ON SHOES IN A STORE. THEY ARE NOT WORTH THE MONEY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2Beagles
City: Rochester
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for summer shoes!
Date:May 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Kittery, Maine
I have never been a person to go without some kind of socks in my shoes! Thought I would try these lace and solid foot liners in the beige color.
I was really surprised at how well they fit in my sneakers, and how comfy they were to wear as many foot socks are definitely not comfortable at all!
They come in a pkg. of 2 pair, and the price was good for them too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KateLT
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
overall great purchase
Date:April 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
I love these foot liners! I have a hard time finding foot liners that won't slip off my feet and overall these usually don't. The lace foot liners are a better fit then the plane ones (These seem a little smaller.) Will definitely buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurie B
footies
Date:April 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are so comfortable and they look so cute with the lace accent trim!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yolie gc
City: Jamestown
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Date:April 6, 2015
Would NOT buy it again!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SilentAJ
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stay in place and look cute!
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Colerain
The plain sheer liners are fine and comfortable and fit well, but I LOVE the lace overlay pair and may need to get more. They're super soft and comfy and stay in place through an entire shift on my feet. My pedicure peeks out through the lace when I kick off my shoes and it's so cute I leave them on when I get home. They don't dig like a lot of liners I've tried, either. Fantastic!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosesquaw
Keeps my feet looking good
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These foot liners fit perfectly and the lacy ones look cute when I pop off my shoes and walk around. Overall, I love them and they haven't slipped off my feet yet. One note to consider is that it's possible to see the footliner when you are wearing flats that just cover your toes. It's not a problem for me because the socks blend in with the shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zeecu
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they are GREAT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cindyj
City: Woodridge
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Footies Are A Must!!
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bolingbrook
And these footies are really good. They are true to size and when a wider foot can't get into the cute smaller ones at other dept stores these are stylish and do the job!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nbkbg48
The one pair was two different sizes
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I purchased two set of socks a total of 4 pairs. In both set the solid ones they were shaped different one of the pair would not fit my foot while the other one would . So I was not able to use them. I was very unhappy but I did like the lace pair .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bad sock girl
City: cape girardeau
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
bad socks
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: cape girardeau
This is the perfect sock that I have been searching for in many stores and finally found it at Lane Bryant. The problem is that the back of the sock will not stay up so I walk around with the back of the sock under my heel/foot. Not comfortable and not useful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
hot as tucker
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
worst fit ever
Date:July 31, 2014
Cons: Fit
Those were the worst foot liner I ever tried, I wear a size 9. the size on the pkg said 10-13. I couldn't even get them over my toes. I very disappointed. I've been looking everywhere for a pair to fit and can't find anything. I thought these would work, but they didn't. I plan on returning them to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrsts
Date:July 31, 2014
Nice product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flowerpower
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THESE
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are fantastic liners. Super comfortable, low on the sides for wearability wtih flats & very cute lace!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amberlina28
City: eugene
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute and functional
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, functional
these little footie socks are perfect for my slip on shoes---keeps my feet dry and my shoes less stinky. Cute peekaboos with the lace tops--the other style felt more like pantyhose in texture. Would buy more!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alisha kuntzman
City: silver springs
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the fit and feel and comfortable to
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopper87564
Runs small
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I wear an 8 1/2 women's shoe. Wide shoes tend to be a little too wide and regular shoes sometimes slightly too narrow. I've been known to go up to a 9 for dressy heels.
Anyhow, these seem to be almost perfect for my feet. They do not come up very far on the sides at all. The lacy ones are slipping down a bit with the shoes I'm wearing, today, but the plain ones stayed on just fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KAY69
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style
not true to shoe size bigger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neater
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Comfortable item and remains unseen in flats or heels.--love these liners. I purchased one pack but will purchase more for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>