LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack

Add no-show comfort to all your favorite shoes with two pairs of foot liners. Set includes one pair each of floral lace and solid.
Average Customer Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
5 out of 10(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Review 1 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neater
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Comfortable item and remains unseen in flats or heels.--love these liners. I purchased one pack but will purchase more for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
la chicanota
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One size does not fit all
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I was hopeful the size would be right because they're from LB but was disappointed. The did not fit. Shame because they're practical and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
inCLE
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great socks!!
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these in both nude and black. I wear a size 9 shoe (not wide width). These fit great, were very stretchy, and would easily fit at least another size or two up. They are very comfortable! i have a pair of black wedge open toe shoes, and the black lace-toe pair looks so cute with them!! And the socks are great for wearing with flats as well, they are completely hidden. I would definitely recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AnonymousInOKC
City: OKC
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Horrible Fit
Date:March 28, 2014
Cons: Comfort, Item not as described, made for extremely narrow feet, pops off heel
I wear a size 11/12M, and these popped right off my heel. Even before I took a step! They didn't even come up on the side of my foot, so unless you have extremely narrow feet, I do not recommend these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
corinnasmama
City: Corbin
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Don't buy if you have wide feet
Date:March 19, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I wear a 10W. These would not stay on my feet at all. As soon as I would put it on, it would pop right back off my heel. Concept is great but fit is HORRIBLE!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
babykobe
bad, to small
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: good for flats
Cons: Fit
the slip off your heal and don't stay on properly, to small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carirenee
City: Quad Cities
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
love these
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these socks. They are perfect for flats. The fit is amazing and they do not fall down each time i take a step.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LBJulie
City: Springdale
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Foot liner
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These foot liners are cute but not very comfortable. The seam around the toe area can become irritating.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieR
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great product
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These little foot liners are so cute and a brilliant idea. It's perfect for those days when it's a bit hot outside and you don't want your feet sweating up your shoes. Perfect for flats as you can't see them around the edges. Makes going out with flats easier if you don't want to wear hose or dress socks. Keeps your feet comfy and your shoes fresh and clean. Love the little lace detail at the toe. So adorable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sbob
City: beeville
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very stylish and comfortable.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.