LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack

Add no-show comfort to all your favorite shoes with two pairs of foot liners. Set includes one pair each of floral lace and solid.
Average Customer Rating:
3.789 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
26 out of 38(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Review 1 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These are my Fave!
Date:May 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Colorado Springs
These are my favorite no-show socks. I have tried so many different brands and these stay on my feet the best, while not showing!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Amazing!
Date:May 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: price
I love everything about these socklets! They are super comfortable and stayed put all day long! I have tried others before that have the little 'stay put' rubber stuff that claim to be 'stay put' but don't work. I have to constantly pull them up and fix them...not with Lane Bryant's foot liners! If you want all day comfort with a peek-a-boo of lace, I say get these. You will not be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The best no show sock on the market
Date:May 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
I wear size 11 shoes. Because of this, I have always been hard pressed to find a no show sock that actually stays on my foot. This sock is the only one on the market that has worked for me. I would recommend this to all women with feet over size 10.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally!!!
Date:April 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Finally a shoe liner that fit this gal's size 11 foot! Thank you LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable, fit well
Date:February 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, price
Store Location: West Towne Mall
Cute shoe liners, love the lace trim, available in beige and black
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 24, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
it is too tight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tyler
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I love this store
Date:November 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Village at Cumberland Park Tyler Texas
There is always something stylish put together to help someone like me who is not good with putting things together. Employees are always helpful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:August 29, 2015
Pros: Fit
I usually get frustrated with foot liners not fitting or rolling off but these fit great and stayed on my foot. Going back to get another pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product!
Date:August 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort
I absolutely love this product...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Norman
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good for ballet flats
Date:June 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
These are not socks. They are slightly better versions of the footies you use to try on shoes in stores. With that in mind, my full review:
These are thin, comfortable material with an elastic band around the opening. They do show a bit over the edge of most of the ballet flats I wear, but that doesn't bother me, and the lace footies are cute.
It's good these are fairly inexpensive because they don't feel sturdy and seem like they will fall apart pretty quickly. I hand wash them, or tuck them in a lingerie bag with my bras when I am in a hurry, and air dry them to ensure longevity.
The elastic band rubbed against where my callouses form on the back of my heel, and took a couple of days to get used to.
I think these would be more comfortable on a slightly smaller foot. I am a 10.5 in shoes and these seemed a bit strained to stretch around them.
My recommendations: treat them like pantyhose or lingerie rather than socks, don't expect them to last an amazing long time, and you'll be perfectly pleased with these. Mileage may vary.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Redford
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
DON'T BUY
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Oakland Mall
THESE LITTLE FOOTIES ARE JUST AN UPGRADE TO THE ONES IN THE BOX YOU USE TO TRY ON SHOES IN A STORE. THEY ARE NOT WORTH THE MONEY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Rochester
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for summer shoes!
Date:May 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Kittery, Maine
I have never been a person to go without some kind of socks in my shoes! Thought I would try these lace and solid foot liners in the beige color.
I was really surprised at how well they fit in my sneakers, and how comfy they were to wear as many foot socks are definitely not comfortable at all!
They come in a pkg. of 2 pair, and the price was good for them too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
overall great purchase
Date:April 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
I love these foot liners! I have a hard time finding foot liners that won't slip off my feet and overall these usually don't. The lace foot liners are a better fit then the plane ones (These seem a little smaller.) Will definitely buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
footies
Date:April 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are so comfortable and they look so cute with the lace accent trim!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Jamestown
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Date:April 6, 2015
Would NOT buy it again!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stay in place and look cute!
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Colerain
The plain sheer liners are fine and comfortable and fit well, but I LOVE the lace overlay pair and may need to get more. They're super soft and comfy and stay in place through an entire shift on my feet. My pedicure peeks out through the lace when I kick off my shoes and it's so cute I leave them on when I get home. They don't dig like a lot of liners I've tried, either. Fantastic!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my feet looking good
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These foot liners fit perfectly and the lacy ones look cute when I pop off my shoes and walk around. Overall, I love them and they haven't slipped off my feet yet. One note to consider is that it's possible to see the footliner when you are wearing flats that just cover your toes. It's not a problem for me because the socks blend in with the shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they are GREAT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Woodridge
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Footies Are A Must!!
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bolingbrook
And these footies are really good. They are true to size and when a wider foot can't get into the cute smaller ones at other dept stores these are stylish and do the job!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace & solid foot liners 2 pack
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The one pair was two different sizes
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I purchased two set of socks a total of 4 pairs. In both set the solid ones they were shaped different one of the pair would not fit my foot while the other one would . So I was not able to use them. I was very unhappy but I did like the lace pair .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>