LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Picasso paisley bandeau bra

Sexy and supportive bandeau bra features a brightly-colored print with feminine lace trim and bow accents. Underwire construction provides comfortable lift and shape. Wide mesh back and adjustable double straps lend a perfect fit. Match it to the coordinating Picasso Print Boyshort (sold separately) for a sexy combo.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Review 1 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Samantha B
City: Monroe
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute-----Excpet
Date:June 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, adorable matching set!
Cons: Comfort
I bought quite a few bras and yesterday wore this and I was quite supirsed how adorable it was on. Made the girls pop a bit but isnt the most comfortable bra I've worn from Lane Bryant-----plus side for me is I found the matchingset of bra and panties. Just be warned it may cut in to your sides a bit if your thick like me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bombbarbie
City: Traverse City
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WOW! My Favorite Laney Bry Bry Bra!
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: stiff at first!
The first few times I wore I I thought maybe it was a little too stiff. It softened up just enough after I broker her in. This bra is amazing! Now if I didn't have to wash her I would never take her off! I am a 36DD and this is my FAVORITE bra!!!!! My husband likes it too...;) The only cons I would give her is, she needs to be broke in, and at a 36DD the straps are tightened as far as I can, it makes me nervous that as I wear it eventually I will be unable to tighten it as it begins to give. So far...no prob though! The first few months I wore it on the first clasps, now I am on to the second set...but I wear it all the freaking time.;) So maybe I should give her a break, stick her in the closet and let her play with the dummy bras that are well beneath her league. Ha! No way she is mine. Buhaha!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
papr
Date:May 30, 2013
fairly comfortable for a really pretty bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ChandaB
Uncomfortable for me
Date:May 23, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I found the mash or seams to be uncomfortable. They seemed to rub and cause me to itch. The cup was the same size as what I get in the balconette but it was actually slightly too large. Prefer the balconette as it is much more comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovetheseclothes
great fitting bra
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the balconette!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SiimplyNuNu
City: Bx
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it stylish && very sexy
Shows da girls off well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rowens28
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy and supportive
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra is very comfortable and offers a lot of support!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fanny78
City: NewCastle
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
CUTE!
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fashion
My husband loves this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsStyle
City: Irving
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soft, comfortable, fashionable
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, classy, girly feel
Very pretty! Soft cups. Makes them sit up just right. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elle571
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful Color!
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, cup size
Cons: i would not consider wearing long term.
Glad I was able to snag this set, and the bra was 1/2 off! The color is vibrant, the lift is amazing, and it is comfortable enough. I would not consider it to be a 12 hr bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gaga49
City: rehoboth,
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
nice bra!
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: i have troublr with the straps narrown shoullders
Pretty, comfortable except for strap I always have trouble with strap very narrow shoulder use a band to hold tem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Bedford
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SexyNSassy
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Why is this the only print?
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: no other prints or colors
I love this bra! I couldn't wait to receive it(and wear it). But I'm really upset that this is the only one of its kind. The fit is great and the print is really different. This bra needs some friends just like it but in other colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purple Kat
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the sexy
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, sexy
Cons: Comfort
This Bra is so sexy! I wish the pattern was available in cushion comfort bras and even T-shirt Bras. I love the style and look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Picasso paisley bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amberrr64
City: Tracy
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
adorable and great fit
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love how this one fits. It's great, and such a fun color/design.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.