LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Scalloped lace scoop demi bra

Seductive satin demi bra flaunts your curves with scalloped lace trim on scooped cups and band, plus grosgrain bow accents. Seamed satin cups hold your shape beautifully for a natural silhouette without additional padding. Adjustable straps, sheer mesh back and hook & eye closure. Want a seriously sexy set? Match it to the Scalloped Lace Garter Skirt (sold separately) for that special night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
13 out of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Review 1 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetSassySexy
State: Idaho
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SEXY
Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is one of the sexiest bras I've ever owned. I love the low cut, red satin paired with the black lace. And despite being low cut, it still does a great job being supportive. I feel very sexy wearing this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful
great purchase
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I was a little skeptical when I rec'd it I wasn't sure how it would fit. However I tried it on and absolutely love it. It was a true fit and extremely comfortable. I will definitely make another purchase of like items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crimson Rae
Comfortable and sexy
Date:July 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra! It is cute and sexy all while being comfortable. It is also very supportive. A big pulse when you are well endowed. I would recommend this bra if you're looking for something that makes you feel sexy while being comfortable and offering support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BKR1
Date:July 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
My husband loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Divainme
City: Jersey City
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Sexy
Date:July 5, 2013
If you order your proper size you should not have a problem with the fit. This bra was not made to wear with your Sunday church outfit, and yes it did cover my nipples and I am a 42DD. If you want to look sexy for your husband or your mate or you want to be the hit of a pajama party wear this bra and the whole outfit. It's a winner! The only down thing about this bra is that the lace does not lay completely flat against the chest but its close enough not to look off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lady cute
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Date:June 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Its very p rett but was dissapointef when its on doesnt fit the right way makes the breast flat on the side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Victoria S
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Sexy
Date:June 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is absolutely stunning on...I actually fell in love with this bra once I put this on. It is sure to get attention for your significant other...they will love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CyndiR8
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SEXY, SEXY, SEXY!!!
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
All I can say is WOW! I got this bra as part of a bogo sale (and to help me get out of a lil rut with my bf)...when I put it on I just knew I had to go back and get the matching panties! He could not keep his eyes (or his hands :-)) off me! Annnnnnd...I got some pretty good photos in the set. Overall - FREAKIN AWESOME SET! EVERY GIRL WHO WANTS TO FEEL CRAZY SEXY NEEDS ONE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
irishslyeyes
City: Charlotte, NC
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wowza!
Date:May 12, 2013
I ordered this with the matching garter skirt and it was so surprisingly comfortable, the fit was great, and let me just say, the overall look was...well, it has great impact! I would HIGHLY recommend this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherriepie
Beautiful
Date:May 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
So pretty and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Katiedidd
City: towson
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Sizing is WAY off
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
So I wear a 42C bra. Everything else I have ordered from LB has been in that size. I ordered that size for this bra and it was WAY too small. The cup size felt like a B at best. My husband said the bra made my boobs look like they were being squished up (and not in a push-up bra kind of way), and almost pointed.
It was also too snug around my chest. I would not suggest this bra to anyone because the size is so completely off. Unless you go in the store and try it on, I don't think you will get a correct size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Natalya
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worst fit ever
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I recently tried this bra on in store, although the one I tried on was a different color, but otherwise identical to the one above. This bras has one of the worst fits I have ever experienced. It fit, but gave my breasts a very odd shape and almost causing them to spill over into the top lace part and this was not an issue that sizing up was going to remedy. The bra was also very low cut (even more so than the plunge bras) and the solid colored portion of the bra did not cover my nipples to where you could see them through the lace. The bras construction was also rather flimsy. The only good thing I can say about it is that it is pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DaisyJoy
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not Meant for All Day Wear
Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
This bra definitely pushes everything forward but it's on the verge of uni-boob and I had to readjust several times during the day.
That being said, it is beautiful and extremely sexy. Odd that the ribbon is grosgrain rather than satin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennnnn
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
sexy bra
Date:March 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is a fun bra to where for a special time, the cups run a little large, i love the sheer material ultra hot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CelticKate
LOVE IT!
Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Purchased this bra online and got it yesterday. I LOVE it! It's super sexy but comfortable enough to wear all day. I don't want to take it off! The only con for me is that the straps slide down, but I generally have that problem with most bras. I am planning on purchasing at least one more of these bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Scalloped lace scoop demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBcd314
City: Culpeper
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy
Date:March 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, hot
love this bra. Very hot. Bought the whole set and cant wait to wear it for that special someone. Fits great but would not work under most tops without showing bad, but i dont think that was the point.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.