LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection snake denim jacket

Cropped denim jacket flaunts your fashion-forward attitude with edgy metal hardware and on-trend snake print. Muted tones keep the wild print sophisticated and neutral enough to go anywhere. Zipper front, pockets and 3/4 sleeves. From the designer-inspired Lane Collection, this is essential for the modern fashionista!
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Review 1 for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skincarediva
Fierce
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This jacket is sooo stylish and comfortable. It is very stretchy, which is nice because it moves with you. There are two zippers on the front, so you can adjust how tightly you close it. The jacket does not hit at the waist; it is definitely cropped. You definitely need to wear a substantial top underneath it. The best part about this jacket is that it has zippers that go up the sleeves (which are elbow length on me.) When you unzip them it makes the jacket look even more modern and chic. This is not the thickest fabric, but still with the stretch and all of the styling I say this jacket is fabulous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeMe F
City: Haughton
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Great Buy!
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great customer svc fast delivery & notification
I purchased the jacket at the sale price. About a week later, I saw the BOGO free sale. I returned my jacket and reordered and got the matching "skinny" jeans free!!!!! I don't like tight fit clothes; I ordered the jacket and pants one to two sizes larger than my regular size. The material made it work out fine. The outfit is stylish, appropriate for any age, comfortable, and affordable......great combination. Thank you LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeautifulGorgeousOne
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy Crop Jacket!
Date:April 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexiness
This jacket looks and feels amazing! I bought it to match the jeans and it looks and feels like couture! I originally ordered the 16 to compensate for my large 38H boobs; but it is true to size and was boxy and big so I returned at the store and ordered a 14 to match the pants. Heads up ladies: fit is key in this jacket; it will look boxy and therefore frumpy if you purchase other than your true size. I love the double zippers in front and the tapered corset look in the back,. LB really got this one right. Get it and the matching jean for two very versatile separates and one killer ensemble.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinkcarter
City: West
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Lovin It
Date:April 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the way it fit me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marinagee
City: Birmingham
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Flirty and Fun
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, fabric is lovely, very sexy!
Bought this jacket and the matching skinny jeans. Couldn't believe I bought them (I wear frumpy "fat" clothes) but the sale was so great I couldn't resist. I could cry I am so thrilled with these items. The fabric is delicious, silky even though it is denim and spandex. I feel so sexy in this - very flattering. So glad I made this purchase! I think LB has "unleashed" me! Yikees!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StillStylish
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool little jacket
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this snakeskin print jacket with the matching jeans and it is even better than I thought it would be! I have gotten many Lane Bryant, DKNY, and Seven brand jeans (and love them all) but the denim of these Lane Collection jeans & jacket is so much softer and more supple than any of the others. I love that I can wear the two pieces together as a real put-together cool outfit for a concert or night at the bar/nightclub or wear them separately. I haven't worn a jean jacket since high school but I'm sure glad I got this sexy little number!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamadeb
City: Colp
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, item runs a little large
This jacket is great and can be worn with several diffrent colors fo jeans or slacks. Like I said with the jeans to it runs a little large, but it does have a double zipper that you can choose to make tighter, or loosen. All in all I am very pleased with both items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jazzy girl
Best purchase ever
Date:April 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love everything about this jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LightBlue
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Lane Collection Ever!
Date:April 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was my 1st Lane Collection purchase, and it will not be my last! Amazing quality, style, and attention to detail. I ordered the matching pants and plan to where this Jacket with them and without. Lane Collection is so Versatile. I was hesitate to purchase, since I don't have this collection in my stores, but do not worry! Lane Collection will not let you down! Order!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb331
Age: 55-65
Date:April 17, 2013
LOVE this jacket! Truly appeals to my wild child!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbara Ann
City: Pasadena
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Stylish
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought matching jeans and a pink bling tee to wear with them and I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chocolate Cake
City: Lake Cormorant
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Date:April 4, 2013
A nice jacket to have. I wish I could've ordered it in black and other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lane Collection snake denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tazman1971
City: Federal Way
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
it looks comfortable
Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the coat looks & what kind of a top is that under neath the coat?
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.