LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Trupunto long line bra by Cacique

Vintage-inspired long line bra heats up your look with daring trupunto stitching and lace trim. As sexy as it is supportive, this stunning bra offers amazing lift and support with lightly-molded cups and hidden underwires. Adjustable straps and hook & eye closure. Sheer mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trupunto long line bra by Cacique
Review 1 for Trupunto long line bra by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glojack1
City: Vallejo
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra is true to size
Date:July 26, 2013
I'm a 42/dd/dd'd make sure to order the right size because the bra is a true fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Trupunto long line bra by Cacique
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sisbigbones32
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 22, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Did not fit properly and very uncomfortable.Very surprise I love ALL lane bryant bras - maybe just poor craftmenship.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Trupunto long line bra by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackie2119
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these bra's
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it it holds all your love handles and makes you look a lot slimmer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Trupunto long line bra by Cacique
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AngieB
City: Marston
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I wanted it to work...
Date:June 12, 2013
Cons: Fit
I ordered this with high hopes and unfortunately it didn't work out. The cup was too large for me and the lace on top was awkward and lumpy. What should have been smooth was wrinkled and protruded. Taking this one back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Trupunto long line bra by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5mle
City: Diamond Bar
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great and sexy
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It fit great and looks great. I think you will enjoy this bra. Very sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Trupunto long line bra by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bobbieh
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beauty shaper
Date:May 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
lift support fantastic love this style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Trupunto long line bra by Cacique
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
myownbomb
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort, pointy boobs
This bra makes my breasts pointy and the straps dig into my shoulders. Absolutely going to return this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Trupunto long line bra by Cacique
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Divainme
City: Jersey City
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very nice!
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the style and the fit of this long line bra. Fits true to size and I bought the matching brief instead of the hipster panty. Very slimming under a dress.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.