LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tru to You animal sleep maxi

Soft, sultry and made for comfort, our animal print sleep maxi offers the luxurious feel you can only find in our Tru to You collection. Perfect for bedtime or lounging, this sleek maxi fits & flatters with a ruched bodice, empire waist and toe-skimming length. Sweet dreams!
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Review 1 for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tld1124
City: Charlotte, NC
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lori65
Cozy Sleepwear
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very soft and comfortable. Could lounge in this all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minipines
City: Escondido
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice and comfortable
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality material
It's cute, fits awesome, and, nice enough to throw on a pair of heals or flip flops and wear out for the day. The material is soft, flowing and moves with you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Chino
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort and Beauty
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this dress, for Casual days around the house with out looking frumpy. Looks very sexy but is VERY comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JuiseeDaQueen
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute & Stylish
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, not just a nightgown
When this lounge dress/night gown arrived I was excited to try it on....
My thoughts when I saw it and made the decision to order it was; "alright this looks cute and stylish enough to wear outside of the home". I was definitely right!
It's soft to the touch cottony like feel, true to size so no worries about it being too snug, light weight and you can't see through it. I will definitely be paring this with some sexy sandals and taking this for a whirl around the town.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovesKitties
City: Central coast
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful!
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
This is so pretty and so comfortable. It makes me feel like a princess.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missy Lil Tex
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Wow!
Date:March 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: thin fabric
So, I picked up my Tru to You animal sleep maxi nightgown today and I was so excited! I love how comfortable it is and it’s just the right length! I didn’t buy the matching house coat, because I thought it was over-kill. But now I kinda wish I did. LOL The only thing that bothers me is that the fabric is a bit on the thin side. However, that could be a plus when wearing on a hot summer night. I live in Texas, so it’s hot nine month out of the year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
celticwoman
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 3, 2013
You can live in this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terressa
City: Okeechobee
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it
Date:February 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LB fan
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable but...
Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: coverage
I really wish I the material in the bra portion was thicker. I really love the softness and comfort of this gown but I just like a little more coverage with kids in the house. Other then that the gown was great.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantFebruary 4, 2013
Have you tried our No Wire Seamless Sleep Bra (114346)? Lots of ladies report it's their favorite for wearing under their PJs for all-night comfort, and support while you're lounging around the house.
Review 11 for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maui
so soft!
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material a little thin
Love the style and that it is so soft and comfortable! If you don't mind the material being a little thin, it is great for where I live!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love lace
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, made for us tall people
Cons: Item not as described
T his nigth gown is the best one that I owen and Ihave alot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tru to You animal sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaMom39
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!!!
Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So soft and comfortable; color is stunning! If any of the items in this colorway are restocked, snap them up; you will not be disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.