LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Trupunto French full coverage bra

Our stunning French full coverage bra takes on edgy elegance with trupunto embroidery and rhinestone accents. Comfortable enough for everyday wear but with sex appeal to heat up any occasion, it features slightly-padded cups and hidden underwire for excellent support and a smooth silhouette. An ideal choice for full busts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HAS13
State: Wisconsin
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute bra, bad fit!!!
Date:March 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This was a very cute bra but I took it home and had it on for 15mins and took it right back off, could not stand wearing it. Also when I put clothes over top of it the ridge between the lace and the silk stuck out like a shelf in the middle of my boobs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kestdjk
City: Bridgeport
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable, looks nice, nice lift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBW1
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy, Comfortable
Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Boyfriend loved it...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeTay
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Incredible bra
Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra! Great support, comfort and lift. It kind of has a vintage look to it. I brought two more and I hope they bring the bra back in different colors. The only thing I could do without is the rhinestones and bows (why does LB have to put them on everything?!).
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LucyK
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SEXY BRA
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. I wear a 44ddd and it not only fit well, it had the desired support that I have to have. It is sexy, and looks great on. I will most likely buy at least one more, just because it is one the most comfortable bras I own. You really do barely notice the underwire.. and I can wear it ALL DAY!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fashionpassion
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Costume Bra
Date:August 13, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
This bra is for looks only. The material is thin, cheap and does not support, stretch, or mold. It is more of a costume bra only.. Very uncomfortable due to the poor material quality and irregular fit. Too bad...back it goes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariaS
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very sexy
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lacy upper part of cup is sort of loose.
Bra fits extremely well except for the lacy upper part of the cup. I was disappointed about that but I can work with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cornhusker
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this BRA!
Date:July 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was reluctant to purchase this bra as it was full coverage and I'm not one to love that style. Once I tried this bra on it is one of my favorites & I have purchased 2 more just like it. The fit, the lift, and the comfort are very impressive! I would encourage anyone considering the purchase of this bra to definitely try it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wearinghers
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Oh La La
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
Bought bra online and I'm very happy I got this one it is super comfy the kind you can wear all day I wear a 44d the cups offer a nice support and you hardly notice the underwire
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RHondag
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loving this bra
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love love this bra. I fits perfect and it so sexy. My husband loves it. Lol. It is true to size and so so comfortable. I would definitely recommend this bra. 100%.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Albany
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good and sexy
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style
I like this bra, it fits good and looks great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SimplyCat
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy yet comfy
Date:April 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was pleasantly pleased with the purchase of this bra. It is very sexy, yet comfortable enough for everyday wear around the house. It offers great coverage without spillage, and seems to offer a very becoming "boost" to the girls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Philly34
City: Pompano beach
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra its stylish and also comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Trupunto French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennnnn
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
sexy bra
Date:March 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the bra is hot but looks odd under tight clothes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.