LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded layered cami

Layered ruffle cami flaunts your feminine side and makes it sparkle with studded accents! Dazzling with everything from a flouncy skirt to skinny jeans, this versatile top is a fashionable choice for any occasion. Adjustable straps and scoop neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.925 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 out of 40(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded layered cami
Review 1 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy11
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: no cons
Very stylish. I loved it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freedy
City: Frankfort
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Cami Ever
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, casual/dress
Love this cami, I can dress it up or wear it casual. Look great either way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allison84
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very flattering
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more c olor options
I have the same item in navy blue also. It was so flattering to my very curvy figure I couldn't resist getting this color too. I was just going to try it on, but it was so cute and flattering I had to get it. The fabric is heavier than it looks in the pic, but the weight gives a lovely drape and sway when you move. I wear it under a cardigan in fall/winter to extend the useful days. Very cute with jeans too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Penster
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy and Soft
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought and wore this cami to Vegas. It was perfect! It sparkled and felt so soft on my skin. I felt amazing in this tank. Only Con: Could not get through metal detector, so don't wear it on the plane unless you like to get patted down. =)
My size for comparison 5'8, 260 lbs, 44DD.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prescious29
City: Summerlin
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Tank!!
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my favorite tank from LB. I have it in the sky blue, navy, coral, and black. Please make more colors LB!! I would pay anything for a pink or purple one. Just saying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelGood
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and great fit!
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top! It is so comfortable and the material is just fabulous. It doesn't cling and the straps are adjustable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lvm3
So pretty!!
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This has got to be one of my favorite tops! I rarely buy something at full price but this top is the exception. I have 2 (navy and sea glass). I have received so many compliments. I love how soft the material is. The top is very flattering. You feel so pretty wearing it. Perfect for a casual outfit or dressy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gibson1018
City: Buhler
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:July 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful! If I had anything bad to say it would be that when the wind blows it up it gets stuck on the Diamonds, But that is nothing compared to how nice it looks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sciullid
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Please do this in more colors!
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this at full price in each color thus far (orange, dark blue, black, and the latest light blue); I would love to see this in a pale red or green. This is just a very well made top and one of the few ones LB has produced in a while, so hopefully this trend continues. True to size and the fabric is just so lovely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinytots
Date:June 24, 2013
DEAR LANE BRYANT I LOVE THIS TOP AND HAVE EVERY COLOR. WILL YOU PLEASE COME OUT WITH A MAGENTA OR EMERALD GREEN COLOR THIS FALL!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 26, 2013
Thanks for the suggestion! Enjoy that beautiful top!
Review 11 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonniej
Date:June 19, 2013
Love it. Would buy every color they had
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
braveschick08
City: SC
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome shirt!
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I actually found this shirt on a sales rack at a Lane Bryant store, and I'm so lucky I did. I love the feel of it, it's a smooth and stretchy material, and it feels cool against your skin. I got nothing but nice compliments when I wore it that I came to the website to see if they had more colors. I wish they did. Definitely buy this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jcmscuba
State: Iowa
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish Top
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Saw this top in stores in blue, bu unfortunately was taken aback by the pricetag. So glad that LB puts on different promotions! I purchased at 50% off. Can't wait to show it off with some jeans and heels!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TK75
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Beautiful shirt! I have the blue one also . Actually I like the blue one better, but they are both great. I wore the black one with some black jeggings, the look was great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clibert
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
More than u think
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
I now have this in coral and black.... I would love to buy a few more in different colors it is so versatile and super sexy... I wear it with a short bolo sweater or the cocoon sweaters and they look very sophisticated .
Great job on this one LB. I really find this as my go to shirt when I want something to feel dressy and sexy without it being too much.
Best buy ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZuZuPetals
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy
Date:April 29, 2013
Got this in the coral color for my daughter. We happened to find it in the store, on clearance, & the last 1 in her size! It makes her look long & lean, sexy & well.. sexy! It fits her true to size All the detail is in the front..the back is blank. I know people are saying its light weight.. I didn't think so. It's weighter because of all the layers & studs. But that being said.. I don't believe the weight will make it too hot. Washed cool, inside out, dried low, no shrinking. Some nice summer colors would be sweet !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikkilee
City: Griffin
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My favorite purchase of the season! So much so, I bought this top in both colors. The tiers are SO good at concealing problem spare tires, the studs give it flash, the fabric is light weight and comfy. SUPER DUPER HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Undertakersmom
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this!!
Date:March 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is so comfortable, light wieght, and beautiful on. This buy exceeded my expectations and every woman needs this top for spring/summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessi2
Date:March 14, 2013
Love it! Cannot wait for the summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Studded layered cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purplecraze
Date:March 10, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
good fit, comfortable but need strapless bra unless you wear with a sweater
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>