LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Color pop peeptoe pump

Sleek platform pump steps up its modern mentality with a pop of neon color to spice up your look. With a sexy peep toe and tapered patent heel, this pretty pump puts the finishing touch on everything from skinny jeans to your little black dress. In comfy wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Color pop peeptoe pump
Review 1 for Color pop peeptoe pump
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaluna
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great colors and comfy!
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the little touch of color on these pumps! I wore mine with a kakhi suit and a neon yellow/green blouse that matches the pumps. Got compliments all day. They are very comfortable and cut a bit large. I ordered my normal 9 and I may get an insert so they fit a bit more snug. Awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Color pop peeptoe pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Catsplayyy
City: Minooka
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
These are super cute in the pink...
Date:April 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, price
Cons: no half sizes
I have only tried them on and worn around the house. Super cute though. Comfortable as far as heels go.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Color pop peeptoe pump
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
klmalcolm
Cutest darn things
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shoe is so do darn snazzy. I love it! Very chic and fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Color pop peeptoe pump
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvheels
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous!
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered the black with pink peektoes. I loved the pop that the pink adds to an outfit! I recieve a lot of compliments when I wear them! LOVE. LOVE. LOVE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Color pop peeptoe pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lady D
Date:March 31, 2013
Good colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Color pop peeptoe pump
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cardiaddict
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Scuffs and chipping the first day :(
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: be extra careful with scuffs
These shoes are so cute - I got the black and pink - but noticed that the plack had chipped off the top of the shoe and the heels were scuffed. And this was the first wearing! But I did get lots of compliments (and used a black Sharpie to fill in the chips.)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Color pop peeptoe pump
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ilikespring
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shoes but too long.
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These shoes look great on, even though the 'nude' color is much to light for my skin. I am a true size 8 wide (very wide) and I often need even more volume to the shoe so my feet can fit comfortably. However, these shoes seem too long. They fall off my heel when I walk. I like the shoes, but if it gets to a point where I can't wear them, I don't think it was worth it :( (I had ordered them online, so I didn't try them on before hand).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Color pop peeptoe pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tdhetrick
City: Olympia
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Adorable and comfortable at a great price
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: heel could go up higher
I got so many compliments on these shoes and was able to wear them all day without any discomfort. I did end up putting heel pads in because my heels kept slipping out easily. With the heel pads they are awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Color pop peeptoe pump
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belladoux
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Pop of color with the chartreuse yellow
Date:February 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
To be truthful, I haven't actually worn these pumps yet since it's still winter but they fit, look stylish and will offer a change from my usual black or blue summer shoes.
I ordered them in the pink and black too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Color pop peeptoe pump
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RubyAnn
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Hot!!
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought these in black & pink!!! BEAUTIFUL!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Color pop peeptoe pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SalesDiva
City: Hollister
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't really care for the yellow trim, but the black and pink one is for me! I think I will get alot of use out of mine. They run true to size and the peep toe doesn't hit in the wrong spot, like some other peeps do.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.