LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin front tank

For everyday or special occasions, nothing outshines our sequin tank. Sexy scoop neck tank takes your look to the next level with mini, rectangular sequins for a matte shine that's totally on trend, not over the top. Soft knit back keeps you cool and comfy with a modal blend - ideal for layering or wearing solo.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin front tank
Review 1 for Sequin front tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaneBryanista
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Just being me!
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
It was too big on me but I still loved it!! I hope to wear it to my next Houston Dynamo game!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BigRedzWife
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Sparkly
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute and sparkly, only complaint would be the sequins around the arms are prickly, but not a deal breaker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin front tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Uncertain
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The verdit is still out on this one
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I bought this in the pink color, and I kinda like it, so I bought it on sale in the orange color. However, I am very iffy about this item because it smashes my breast. I thought it was because of the size, so when I purchased this item again in the orange color I went up a size - that didn't help.
This is stylish,. For me it is a departure from my normal style. Overall, I think this is a nice piece, but it may not be for bigger breasted women because of the smash effect.
I am returning this item in the orange. If, you decided to purchase this one buy this on sale. It may work for someone else it just did not work for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin front tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ebonnie
City: Harrisburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Plastic Neon Tank
Date:April 29, 2013
Cons: Item not as described
I really did not like this tank. It was advertised as pink, but when I received it, it was more like neon pink. I thought it had sequins, but it had plastic appliques. It was not good quality and it looked cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin front tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jcmscuba
State: Iowa
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but has some downfalls
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought the tank to take to Vegas this summer. It's definitely stylish, but has a few downfalls.
The tank is a little tighter than normal, I think it's be cause of the material they have under the sequins in the front. Also, along the side seam where the sequins end they stick out and can rub against your arms. I'll probably have to wear a cover over the tank to prevent the scratches.
Other than that it's a cute top!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dropper Shopper
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cuttie
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this it's a nice tank to dress up or down. I must go back for others, the orange is sooooooooooo pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin front tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clownmom3
City: Trenton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I live this tank and wish I had more color choices. The shine on this tank is great - enough to wear out but not to much for everyday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin front tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rifkaz
Cute and fun
Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this for the rare times when we go out, it will be cute under an open sweater for a night out and it is the color of my favorite sports team!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.