LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped bubble hem top

Vibrant stripes make our bubble hem top totally pop! Flattering bubble hem silhouette is both trendy and curve-flattering, especially with the sexy scoop neck and short dolman sleeves. Layer it on for a fun fashion statement.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped bubble hem top
Review 1 for Striped bubble hem top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReeseMama
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the colors
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the colors of this top. Not only is the top sylish, but it's comfortable and cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped bubble hem top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Micah
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Cute. Love!!
Date:April 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My top size varies between an 18/20 and 22/24. This shirt was sold out in 22/24 so I had to buy the 18/20, and it fits nearly perfect. I do wish it was an inch or two longer but I have a long torso. The way the sleeves are cut and the neckline are very becoming. The neon colors make it even better. I almost wish it came in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped bubble hem top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikkilee
City: Griffin
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THIS TOP!!! HOT NEON colors, fabulous forgiving bubble hem, very light weight and oh so soft and comfortable - just perfect for summer. Not a THING I can think of negative. Definitely one of my favorite purchases of the season!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped bubble hem top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
polkadotgirl
City: Downingtown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great for the not-so-tall girls
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I wanted to like this one but I'm taller than most and the shirt wasn't long enough to 'bubble' properly. Otherwise, the fit was fine and the striped print was fun. A good choice for someone, just not me...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped bubble hem top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ParkAvePrincess
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WINNER!
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm so glad I got this top. Runs true to size, it's soft & comfy. The colors are striking and I just LOVE it on! There are no "CONS" to this top at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped bubble hem top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicole10199
City: Hilton Head Island
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS SHIRT!!
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt!! It fits great. I wear a 22/24 and that is the size I got. it does have a balloon bottom that I was a little worried about bc i have gotten other shirts like that and it fits everywhere else but the bottom But this one didn't do that it fit just perfect. I love the neon colors and it is EXTREMELY comfortable. You can't go wrong with this shirt and is a must for the summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped bubble hem top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elecia42
Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
needs a cami under it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped bubble hem top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissO
City: San Bernardino
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Better in person!
Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my favorite top for the moment. The electric yellow and hot pink make this suitable for younger women and older women. It can be styled various ways and looks greats with a pair of jean carpi pants. I bought the hot pink undershirt to go underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.