LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection sleeveless shirred dress

Sleeveless shirred dress offers a va-va-voom fit and maximum attitude! From our luxe Lane Collection, this sophisticated silhouette makes the most of your curves with an alluring draped neckline, flattering shirred sides and the perfect length to show off your legs. This gorgeous statement dress takes you anywhere you want to turn heads.
Average Customer Rating:
1.375 out of 5
1.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
7
1 out of 8(12%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection sleeveless shirred dress
Review 1 for Lane Collection sleeveless shirred dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pat27
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Charleston
I didn't like this dress. a little bit too revealing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection sleeveless shirred dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
keke37
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Inspiration Dress
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Cute fitted dress runs small bought a 2x I wanted to return but since I'm losing weight I figured I'd keep it as motivation!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection sleeveless shirred dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jay519
City: Ft. Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
HORRIBLE CUT!!!!!!
Date:April 22, 2013
Cons: Fit
I usually wear a 1x in LB Dresses but because of the material of this dress I ordered it in a 2x, I should have gotten a 4x! It is cut extremely small and I was VERY disappointed. This is the first item I've ever ordered offline and it fit like that... I'm displeased with this particular dress!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection sleeveless shirred dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nickerra
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs extremely small
Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This dress is really nice but it runs extremely small. I ordered a 1X and I could not even get the dress to pull down my thighs. It was so small. I ended up returning it and ordered a 3X. and it was snug. It was super cute when I put a girdle smoother on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection sleeveless shirred dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Homerdoh17
City: Bellingham
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute dress, much too small!
Date:March 23, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I am usually about a 1x, and I could not fit this dress over my head. I probably needed a 2x or maybe a 3x, but I didn't want to chance it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection sleeveless shirred dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mamas
City: Mattawan
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed!!
Date:March 1, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
Our daughter is getting married this summer and when I saw this dress online I thought it would be a fun dress to wear for the rehearsal dinner. I was very disappointed when I tried it on and found that it was at least 2 sizes to small. Especially since the size I ordered is the same size dress as several others I have purchased from Lane Bryant. I ended up taking it back to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection sleeveless shirred dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Debi566
City: New Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Horrible
Date:February 27, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
I usually wear an extra large or 1x. This dress was a 1x and I could barely get it over my head to put it on. My daughter is a size 8 and this dress would have fit her. This was not sized for the full size woman. It was horrible, and a complete waste having to pay shipping. I am taking it back to a Lane Bryant store so I don't have to pay even more on this waste of material. Very dissatisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection sleeveless shirred dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tiger lady
City: Tupelo
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
bad dress
Date:February 24, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, cheap looking
This dress is awful! When I opened the package and pulled out the dress it was like a balled up t shirt...but what was so bad about it was it looked like a pant leg. I couldn't believe what i was looking at. I got it on sale, but, even if it would have been free, i wouldn't have taken it. Honestly it looks life it would been for a child....nothing likes a sexy dress a grown woman would wear
...just a very expensive t shirt. Going back, and gonna rethink before ordering another dress from Lane Bryant. Not a happy customer at all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.