LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3/4 sleeve cardigan

Endless layered looks come together with our rainbow of 3/4 sleeve cardigans. We updated this perennial favorite with delicate chain-stitch detailing for subtle contrast. V-neck, button-front placket shows off dresses and tops beneath for endless versatility.
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
61 out of 67(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Review 1 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aijones
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought 2 of these- in black and beige! They truly go with everything and are so thin that I can wear them in the summer ....... In TEXAS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Key1970
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs a little big
Date:March 10, 2014
The sweater is stylish and soft but it runs a size large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NannyB
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it!! Would buy it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marleep
City: tualatin
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
compfy sweater
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the style and the fit. Would like to buy in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pretty one
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great purchase the sweater is just what I was looking for, for the office.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MzzMaxx
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Cute
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lightweight with cute detail
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvsLB
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
I have large upper arms and a lot of the more stylish clothes are sleeveless, so a cardigan is a MUST for me. I really like all the color chooses in this style. I am 5'6" and it hits right below my hips. Perfect fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Number2
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous classic sweater
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and perfect length. Does not cling like last year's cut. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RAYME
Looks good and comfortable
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this sweater. It is very comfortable and fits nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMathis
City: Carbondale
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
riosmom
City: Santa Clarita
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
light and comfy
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Comfort
This sweater is great it is very light and you can dress it up or just wear when you are a bit cold. It is a nice color too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jordyn
City: windsor
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Love it, very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheryl2
City: Prince Georges
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It isn't true to size but I had purchased a size smaller as it wasn't available in my normal size -- but it fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
krissy58
City: St. Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
another average item
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
This sweater is not real stylish, the only reason that I kept it is that I have a lot of items that color this year. I am not sure that I will wear it much but I also did not pay full price for it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Right Sized Fashion Diva
City: Waterford
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute for work
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
If you like to button up your sweaters then I recommend buying a size up. Since I wear mine open, then it fits true to size. It is nice to wear to work over a tank to add a semi office look. Since it was a quarter sleeve sweater I thought the material would be a little bit thinner . Sometimes in the air condition rooms you need something to cover your bare shoulders and this works.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lovtoshop
City: Chino hills
State: California
Age: 45-54
Date:July 24, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Stretched out and did not fit well, wanted to change while at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vivienne
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classy
Date:July 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality fabric
This lightweight little sweater is perfect for dressing up casual blouses & camisoles/tanks at the office. It is a great alternative to a blazer or jacket. The weight is just right for having something on your arms to keep the chill off without being weighted down. True to size. The material is very finely knitted with nice ribbing on the edges. Wonderful little piece that adds class and sophistication . A great wardrobe builder. You will never regret buying this little number.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bustyinwestmemphis
City: West Memphis
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy@50
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Hey ladies I love this cardigans, I have every color. This is a great item for any time of the year. I wear them in the summer months over a tank in the office. I wear them in the winter months layered over a shirt or dress. I think that every one should buy these. Right now they are at a good price. Way to go LB!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pattycake
City: West Covina
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect for Summer!
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice lightweight sweater that I may have to get more of. Is perfect for layering over a sleeveless tank or dress. I don't think I will put it in the dryer as it is such a light fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugarcoatedcouture
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Closet Must Have!
Date:July 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I own this cardigan in almost every color! Its very light weight and can be worn year round! The 3/4 sleeve is perfect. Very soft and versatile. The length is shorter than most cardigans but I wear this as an accent top, so the shirt underneath is always long enough. This is a perfect top for the ladies that doesn't like wearing tanks alone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>