LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Smooth patent skinny belt

Tis the season for eye-popping colors and fun patent shine! Our rainbow of patent skinny belts makes accessorizing tops and dresses a breeze. Ultra-versatile with a square silvertone buckle closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth patent skinny belt
Review 1 for Smooth patent skinny belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArmyWifeB
City: Puyallup
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally found it
Date:October 22, 2014
Store Location: South Hill Mall
I have been looking for a white belt that fit everywhere. Thank you Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth patent skinny belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BT Diva
City: Valley Stream
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: not true to size runs smaller
this belt is a must have for every wardrobe, it's so versatile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth patent skinny belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosa2cute4u
City: Emeryville
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
I love this bell, give a lot of style to my clothe
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stylish
I love this bell, I love to use with a lot of my clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth patent skinny belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grami
City: Palmdale
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Got belt for my Daughter she loves it!
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love my store in the AV Mall <3 Sales ladies are always so nice and helpful. Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth patent skinny belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momma bear
City: Keller
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful color
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautifully made belt. A wonderful bright color that livens up any wardrobe. Truly worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth patent skinny belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chulamia
City: Langhorne
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Birthday shopping spree
Date:May 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was having a bad day not finding anything to where for own birthday party. I went to Lane Bryant and the help of their associates was beyond great. Not only did I find the perfect out fit, but they assisted making sure I was comfortable all the way around from under garments to the dress shoes and accessories they were just great! I love my Lane Bryant in Langhorne PA!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth patent skinny belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovemycurves14
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the color choices
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this belt in 3 different colors and for a great price! They are so comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth patent skinny belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heather from Cali
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
versitale belt
Date:August 7, 2013
Great belt to go with dresses. Very thin, and not too conspicuous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth patent skinny belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmmaP28
City: westland
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hello
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
Love the belts, have them in a few colors. One thing i didn't like was that i ordered the Flame Red and when i got it the color was more orange then Flame Red, it was very close in color to the coral one the store had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth patent skinny belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eclipse
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
great belt
Date:May 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
i purchased most of the colors to wear with sheath dresses. usually i wear a 14 or 16 but purchased 18.20 in the skinny belt because they fit kind of small. they are great to wear with tunics, cardigans, dresses, etc. they are well made and very durable. i received several compliments. they look great when you match with jewelry or scarves. everyone should buy at least one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth patent skinny belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mwh1
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Accent Piece
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't normally EVER wear belts, but a recent dress I bought had the loops for one, so I bought two skinny belts, one white and one gold. They are proving to be a nice accent to the dress even though my waistline is nothing to brag about.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.