LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

LB Kicks glitter sneaker

Trendy sparkle is everywhere this season - even on our comfy LB Kicks glitter sneakers! Casual-day worthy with high-fashion shine, tie on this cute pair for everyday styling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LB Kicks glitter sneaker
Review 1 for LB Kicks glitter sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lissalee83
City: Springfield
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Find
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super excited that I found this pair of sneakers, when the weather finally changes and Spring approaches I will be all set to rock these in style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LB Kicks glitter sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
terrificb
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very Cute. VERY wide. Almost too wide for my foot. But looked really cute and are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LB Kicks glitter sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crissy38
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Great Purchase
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I had to get a sizer smaller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LB Kicks glitter sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoeguru321
City: panama city
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best ever
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Not a tennis shoe girl I own one pair for workouts not everyday but these are really cute and look good with shorts and capris and have worn several times all ready, and the width is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LB Kicks glitter sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chevy
City: Reno
State: Nevada
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Thanks for carrying them in my size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LB Kicks glitter sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sassylassie
City: thief river falls
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sign on and shine on
Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I saw these and had to have them. They are super cute and comfy. I am going to order more in other colors. Awesome. Thank you for putting some shine into my life.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LB Kicks glitter sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopperluv
Date:January 26, 2013
love the style very up to date, for wide feet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LB Kicks glitter sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sparkle Girl
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cool Casual
Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Very cool. Love the sparkle on them, it's not over the top. Run a little small, maybe should have order a size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.