LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Crochet trim tunic

Feminine woven tunic is an easy, breezy essential for sun-loving style! Our version is detailed with crochet trim at the bib and cuffs, plus sweet pintuck accents front and back. 3/4 sleeves, tied keyhole neckline and side vents complete the look. Perfect paired with your favorite capris!
Average Customer Rating:
3.444 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crochet trim tunic
Review 1 for Crochet trim tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbean
City: seminole
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really pretty shirt. The picture doesn't do it justice. Its really comfortable and lightweight. So it can be worn in the summer. It is trunk to size. So order your size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crochet trim tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gray
Date:April 29, 2013
Quality wasn't as nice as I thought it would be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crochet trim tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chellester
fit a little off
Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
It runs a bit big in the shoulders and small through the waist /hips for me. I love the cotton fabric though it will be great for spring and summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crochet trim tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
vanrlinda
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I wear a 24 usually but this came in 22/24, did not fit. I sugest if you wear 24 might try next size up but Im afraid it will be too big. Sent this one back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crochet trim tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Giantess
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Oh How I WISH It Fit!
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Style, the fabric is so soft!
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I'm a big girl, I've rather a large bust, but my arms don't start at my waist! For a woven shirt to fit my bust I need a 22-24. The 22-24 hangs on my frame like a tent and is only just big enough for my bust. I'm not cylindrical!
Not one of Lane Bryant's woven shirts are cut for my frame. It's likely an issue of trying to fit the most average shape in a particular size but I so wish they'd offer different cuts.
If you happen to fit into that average, this shirt is gorgeous! Soft as butter, light as a breeze.
For the rest of you, try it on in the store.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crochet trim tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopgirl313
City: Gaithersburg
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Summer Style
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great top for summer that can dress up any capri or slack.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crochet trim tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msrae
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 21, 2013
Cute top. Wore the top with a pair of the Ultimate Stretch sateen skinny jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crochet trim tunic
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Chiabell
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Tight fit
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The shirt looks flowy and nice in the photo and when you pull it out it looks like it too. But the sizing must be off it is very snug at the bottom and crawls off your hip. I have an hour glass shape and it is snug. I am sad I was hoping it would fit better for another shirt for work. I will be returning this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crochet trim tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaguarblk5
City: westland
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfort with class
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, clean
The style is classic bohemian, The material crisp, This effortless tunic looks good dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.