LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Racing stripe hoodie

Detailed with racing stripes, this fun zip-up hoodie is an ideal layer for working out or hanging out. Long sleeves with banded cuffs and double-entry side pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Racing stripe hoodie
Review 1 for Racing stripe hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhioGardner
City: Centerville
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric a bit thin
I really like this hoodie. It's very thin/stretchy so on cooler days one needs to layer but it will be perfect for spring / summer especially in the earlier mornings and evenings. Athletic fit so I went to a 22. I'm a 24 on bottom and stayed with that size for the matching pants. It's a keeper :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Racing stripe hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Stuff
City: Larose
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Ready for the CCC 2013
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love the fit and the colors . Great style .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Racing stripe hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeachiePie
City: Decatur
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Really nice
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
This is a nice activewear set (I bought the pants, also). Really nice fit and look. I purchased to rev up my exercise program. Good price, also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Racing stripe hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandme12
Racing stripe hoodie
Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loved it! It fit perfect and looked stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Racing stripe hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn314
City: Nogales
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great buy
Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love , love, love this hoodie. It is stylish, soft, and soooo comfy. I bought the matching pants and pink tank. I am going to get another set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Racing stripe hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fritts
City: Springboro
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it !
Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Love the way it fits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Racing stripe hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crafter
City: Denver
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
nice outfit
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice outfit. Tank is very form fitting. but looks good snd I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Racing stripe hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicole10199
City: Hilton Head Island
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great For A Cover Up While Working Out
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought mine in a 18/20. I wear anything from a 18/20-22/24. It fits perfect and it is fitted. I don't like loose work out clothing. If I would have gotten the 22/24 it would have been a little loose on me. I love that is orange and pink and there is a Little LB in crystals. I don't like work out clothes with a bunch of writing on them so this works perfect for me!! The pockets are also deep enough for me to put my cell phone and keys in when I'm walking and they don't fall out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Racing stripe hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
springmomma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Slimming and comfy
Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
This hoodie covers your bottom and the pockets are placed right where my trouble area is in my tummy so it makes you look slimming. Bought it with the hot pink racer back tank and I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.