LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin & crochet striped tank

Eye-catching tank top adds must-have seasonal sparkle to your look with stripes of sequins and crochet. With a sassy scoop neck and wide straps, this trendy top is ideal layered under a sleek blazer or worn as a stand-alone style. Fully lined with soft knit for comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin & crochet striped tank
Review 1 for Sequin & crochet striped tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
QueenieM
Love this top!
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute top. Comfy, fits nice. Can dress it up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin & crochet striped tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
marytk
City: Normal
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
NOT in Stores; but a elivated wardrobe staple
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I don't wear alot of creams/whites, but when I saw this one I liked a lot - cream was not so harsh. Local store does not carry, though, so I had to order online w/o trying on first. Pictures is deceiving - the arm holes are HUGE & hang down below my bra. If wearing as a stand alone a cami under may be needed or have it taken in. Longer than expected, but I'm short &it adds the option of a belt. I love how versatile it is - looks great w/ any of my jackets : black moto or tan linen or blue denim damask. So, it is really a great addition to any wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin & crochet striped tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Victoria M
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very cute can't wait to wear it out tonight!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin & crochet striped tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BellAnna84
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sensational and Charismatic Tank
Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am not a tank top person because I loath showing my arms. This however, is the second tank I have brought from LB within my last two shopping experiences.
This tank is a WINNER! I love the texture and construction of the thick angeled strips- they create a longer and slender torso. Again, I will be showing some arms in this tank- it's way too pretty to cover up!
Thanks once again LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin & crochet striped tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexyrunningduck
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this shirt alot but i think for how stylish it is shouldn't be as conservative with the neck line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin & crochet striped tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peeper
Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this tank! It's very comfortable and I had a ton of compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin & crochet striped tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tippylee
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Any season or occasion
Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, vesatility
Dress up or down.....this top has it all. I bought to wear with my LB carmel faux leather jacket( as shown online) and some great Seven jeans. I can see this as a party top with black or a casual summer top with capris and wedge sandals. Can't go wrong!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin & crochet striped tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NiceFit
City: Doral
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish
Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great top for dressing up or dressing down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin & crochet striped tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
townie516
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome Wardrobe Addition
Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This top is super cute. I was really excited when I first saw it online, and wanted it in both colors., but decided to try it in the white first, It exceeded my expectations, and the fit is great for a bustier girl like myself. My only concern is the sequins-- I'm afraid it won't look great after a couple of washes. That and the comfort of the sequins. They're a little scratchy. Still, a great online purchase, true to size, and looks great! I'll be getting the black one soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.